ما المقصود بالذرة - الجزء الثاني - النظائر | خصائص المادة | الكيمياء | FuseSchool

سنتعلم في هذا الجزء الثاني المعلومات الأساسية عن النواة، ولا سيما النظائر، كجزء من خصائص المادة. تعرّف على المعلومات الأساسية عن النواة كجزء من خصائص المادة. الذرة هي وحدة البناء الصغيرة التي تكون جميع المواد في العالم حولنا. يوجد حوالي مائة نوع مختلف من الذرات، من أخفها (الهيدروجين) وحتى اليورانيوم الثقيل. تُسمى المواد التي تتكون من نوع واحد من الذرات بالعناصر، أما التي تتكون من ذرات مختلفة مرتبطة معًا بالمركبات. تمتلك معظم العناصر رموزًا مقتبسة غالبًا من الحروف الأولى من أسمائها. ويُستثنى من ذلك بعض العناصر التي اشقت أسمائها من لغات أخرى، مثل الرصاص Pb. ويكون ثاني حرف في الرمز دائمًا حرفًا صغيرًا. أنشأ ديمتري مندليف الجدول الدوري. ويُرتَّب بحيث تقع جميع العناصر ذات الخصائص المشابهة في عمود واحد. وقد يستمر الجدول الدوري إلى ما لانهاية، لأن الذرات يكبر حجمها بمرور الوقت، لكن الذرات الثقيلة تكون غير مستقرة وتتفكّك بسهولة. وذلك لأن الذرات تتكون من جزيئات أصغر، تُسمى البروتونات، والنيوترونات، والإلكترونات. توجد النيوترونات والبروتونات في النواة المركزية الصغيرة، وتدور الإلكترونات حول النواة. تبلغ كتلة الإلكترون حوالي واحد من ألف من كتلة النيوترون أو البروتون، مما يعني أن معظم كتلة الذرة تتركّز في مركزها، النواة. وبما أن كتلة البروتون والنيوترون أكبر بكثير عن الإلكترون، نفترض بأن كتلة الإلكترون صفر أو غير موجودة. عدد البروتونات في ذرة عنصر ما ثابت لا يتغيّر. ويجب أن يتساوى عدد البروتونات مع عدد الإلكترونات في الذرة المتعادلة لأي عنصر. وبما أن الإلكترونات تتحرك بحرية حول النواة، لذا فقد تفقدها الذرة أو تكتسب إلكترونات جديدة، وتشارك إلكتروناتها مع ذرة أخرى، وذلك وفقًا لتركيبتها الكيميائية. عندما تكتسب الذرة إلكترونات أو تفقدها تصبح مشحونة. وتُسمّى الذرات المشحونة بالأيونات. الإلكترونات المحيطة بالنواة لا تكون حرة تمامًا. بل تقتصر حركتها على مدارات، أو مستويات للطاقة. ويمكن معرفة عدد الإلكترونات التي يمكن لكل مستوى استيعابة بالنظر إلى صفوف الجدول الدوري. النيوترونات ليست مشحونة، ولا تؤثّر في قدرة الذرة على التفاعل الكيميائي. قد يختلف عدد النيوترونات بين ذرات العنصر الواحد فيما يعرف بالنظائر. إذا كان عدد النيوترونات كبيرًا جدًا في نواة ما، قد تصبح النواة كبيرة وغير مستقرة، وقد تنقسم إلى ذرات أصغر. فيما يُعرَف بالنشاط الإشعاعي. يظهر إلى جانب رمز العنصر في الجدول الدوري عددين، أحدهما صغير والآخر أكبر. العدد الأصغر هو العدد الذري الذي يشير إلى عدد البروتونات في الذرة. والأكبر هو الكتلة الذرية. ويعتمد على وزن النواة، والتي هي مجموع البروتونات والنيوترونات. ما المقصود بالذرة -> https://bit.ly/2SuMXM5 يتعاون المعلمون وصانعو الرسوم المتحركة لدينا لتقديم فيديوهات ممتعة وسهلة الفهم في الكيمياء، والأحياء، والفيزياء، والرياضيات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. انضم إلى منصتنا www.fuseschool.org هذا الفيديو جزء من مشروع "الكيمياء للجميع"، وهو مشروع لتعليم الكيمياء مُقدّم من مؤسسة Fuse، المسؤولة عن Fuse School. يمكن استخدام هذه المقاطع في نماذج التعليم المعكوس أو للمساعدة في المراجعة. تويتر: https://twitter.com/fuseSchool تمتّع بتجربة تعليمية قوية على تطبيق ومنصة FuseSchool:‏ www.fuseschool.org يُرجى الإعجاب بصفحتنا: http://www.facebook.com/fuseschool هذا المورد التعليمي المفتوح مجاني بموجب ترخيص المشاع الإبداعي: Attribution-NonCommercial CC BY-NC (عرض مستند الترخيص: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/). يُمكنك تنزيل الفيديو للاستخدام التعليمي غير الهادف للربح. إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل الفيديو، يُرجى التواصل معنا على: info@fuseschool.org الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial

More videos by this producer

تصنيف الحيوانات | التطوُّر | الأحياء | FuseSchool

تُقسَّم جميع الكائنات الحية إلى خمس ممالك. وسنتعرّف في هذا الفيديو على مملكة الحيوانات بمزيد من التفصيل. ويُعتقد بوجود أكثر من 7.5 مليون نوع من الحيوانات على الأرض، صُنِّفَ 900,000 منها. تفضل بزيارة موقعنا www.fuseschool.org، حيث نقسم بعناية جميع الفيديوهات إلى مواضيع وتصنيفات محددة، لرؤية ما نقدم

جمع الجذور وطرحها | الأعداد| الرياضيات | FuseSchool

سنتعرّف في هذا الفيديو على جمع الجذور وطرحها. تفضل بزيارة موقعنا www.fuseschool.org، حيث نقسم بعناية جميع الفيديوهات إلى مواضيع وتصنيفات محددة، لرؤية ما نقدمه على الموقع. اكتب تعليقًا، وسجل إعجابك، وشارك الفيديوهات مع المتعلمين الآخرين. يمكنك طرح الأسئلة والإجابة عليها، وسيرد عليك المدرسون. يمكن

الكيمياء الخضراء - المبدأ 2 | الكيمياء البيئية | الكيمياء | FuseSchool

تعرّف على أساسيات مبادئ الكيمياء الخضراء كجزء من موضوع الكيمياء البيئية. يتعاون المعلمون وصانعو الرسوم المتحركة لدينا لتقديم فيديوهات ممتعة وسهلة الفهم في الكيمياء، والأحياء، والفيزياء، والرياضيات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. هذا الفيديو جزء من مشروع "الكيمياء للجميع"، وهو مشروع لتعليم الكيميا

What Is An Atom - Part 2 - Isotopes | Properties of Matter | Chemistry | FuseSchool

In this part 2, learn the basics about the atom, particularly about isotopes, whilst learning about properties of matter. Learn the basics about the atom, whilst learning about properties of matter. Atoms are the small bits that make up all the matter in the world around us. There are around one hundred different sorts of atom, from the lightest, hydrogen to the many times bigger uranium. Materials that are made only of one sort of atoms are called elements, and materials that are made of different kinds of atoms bonded together are called compounds. Most of the elements have symbols that start with the same letter as their name. The exceptions are often symbolised by a name derived from another language, like Pb for lead. The second letter of the symbol is always lower case. The periodic table was constructed by Dmitri Mendeleev. The periodic table is organised so that elements with similar properties are arranged in columns. The periodic table could go on forever as atoms get more and more massive, but very heavy atoms are not stable and fall apart easily. This is because atoms are made up of smaller particles, called protons, neutrons and electrons. Protons and neutrons sit in a small central nucleus, whilst electrons orbit around the outside. The mass of an electron is about one thousandth of the mass of a neutron or a proton, which means that almost all of the mass of an atom is concentrated in the centre, at the nucleus. Because the mass of the proton and neutron are so much bigger than the mass of the electron, we say that the mass of the electron is essentially zero. The number of protons cannot change. The number of protons must also be the same as the number of electrons in a neutral atom of the element. Because electrons are freely moving around the nucleus in an atom, they can be gained, lost, or shared with other atoms, providing the chemistry of the atom. When an atoms gains or loses electrons, it becomes charged. Charged atoms are called ions. Electrons surrounding the nucleus of an atom aren’t completely free. They are restricted to moving in fixed orbitals, or energy levels. The number of electrons each shell can take can be seen by looking at the rows of the periodic table. Neutrons do not have a charge, and do not affect the chemistry of an atom. Atoms of the same element may have different numbers of neutrons, these are known as isotopes. If there are too many neutrons in a nucleus, it might be so massive that it becomes unstable, and liable to split up into smaller atoms. This is known as radioactivity. In the periodic table, elements are written with a small number and a bigger number next to the symbol. The smaller number is the atomic number, which tells us how many protons there are. The bigger number is the atomic mass number. It depends on the weight of the nucleus, that is, the number of protons plus the number of neutrons. What Is An Atom ? -> https://bit.ly/2SuMXM5 Our teachers and animators come together to make fun & easy-to-understand videos in Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Maths & ICT. JOIN our platform at www.fuseschool.org This video is part of 'Chemistry for All' - a Chemistry Education project by our Charity Fuse Foundation - the organisation behind The Fuse School. These videos can be used in a flipped classroom model or as a revision aid. Twitter: https://twitter.com/fuseSchool Access a deeper Learning Experience in the Fuse School platform and app: www.fuseschool.org Friend us: http://www.facebook.com/fuseschool This Open Educational Resource is free of charge, under a Creative Commons License: Attribution-NonCommercial CC BY-NC ( View License Deed: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/ ). You are allowed to download the video for nonprofit, educational use. If you would like to modify the video, please contact us: info@fuseschool.org Transcript: alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial

More videos by this producer

Graphing Inequalities | Maths for All | FuseSchool

In this video we are going to look at how to show inequalities on graphs. Before we start, you need to know how to plot straight lines onto graphs, so you may need to brush up on that first. Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool Videos in Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Maths

Shadows | Waves | Physics | FuseSchool

CREDITS Animation & Design: Jean-Pierre Louw (www.behance.net/Jean-Pierre_Louw) Narration: Dale Bennett Script:  Alistair Haynes Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool Light is a form of radiation that travels as a transverse wave. Light behaves in various different ways. It