إعادة ترتيب صياغة المعادلة عندما يظهر المجهول مرتين | الجبر | الرياضيات | FuseSchool

سنلقي نظرة في هذا الفيديو على كيفية تغيير مجهول معادلة ما، عندما يتكرر المجهول لمرتين. لقد تعلّمنا مسبقاً كيفية تغيير المجهول في فيديو سابق، لذا ربما عليك مشاهدته أولاً. نحن نستخدم المتضادات دائماً: الجمع والطرح، الضرب والقسمة، التربيع وجذر التربيع. لإبقاء المعادلة متوازنة، يجب تطبيق كل عملية على طرفي المعادلة دائماً ونختزل على طرف واحد فقط. قم بإعادة الترتيب خطوة بخطوة، بدءاً من الأطراف الأقل ارتباطاً بالمجهول الذي اخترته. عندما يظهر المتغير في طرفي المعادلة، يجب علينا إلى عوامل. مثلاً: A = 2xy + xz . قم باختزال في الطرف الأيمن للحصول على (A = x(2y + z ومن ثم قم بتقسيم الطرفين على (z+2) لتعطيك A / (2y + z) = x. مثال آخر: قم بجعل m المجهول الرئيسي للمعادلة في المثال F = (mv - mu) / t . مرة أخرى، لأن "m" وردت مرتين، فنحن نعلم أننا سنحتاج للاختزال في مرحلة ما. سنبدأ بتغيير موقع "t" لأنها الأقل ارتباطاً بـ"m"، لذلك سنقوم بضرب الطرفين بـ"t" لتصبح Ft = mv - mu. الآن قم بالاختزال في الطرف الأيمن من المعادلة. (Ft = m(v - u. وفي النهاية قم بتقسيم طرفي المعادلة على (v - u), مما ينتج عن ذلك الإجابة النهائية وهي Ft / (v - u) = m. اشترك في قناة FuseSchool على YouTube للعديد من مقاطع الفيديو التعليمية, لدينا الكثير من المعلمين ومصممي الرسوم المتحركة لجعل مقاطع الفيديو ممتعة وسهلة الفهم في مختلف المجالات مثل الكيمياء والبيولوجيا والفيزياء والرياضيات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. قم بزيارة موقعنا www.fuseschool.org، حيث نقسم بعناية جميع الفيديوهات إلى مواضيع وتصنيفات محددة، لرؤية ما نقدمه على الموقع. اكتب تعليقاً، وسجل إعجابك، وشارك الفيديوهات مع المتعلمين الآخرين. يمكنك طرح الأسئلة والإجابة عليها، وسيرد عليك المدرسون. يمكن استخدام هذه الفيديوهات في نموذج الفصل الدراسي المقلوب أو كوسيلة مساعدة للمراجعة. انقر هنا لمشاهدة المزيد من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool تويتر: https://twitter.com/fuseSchool تمتع بتجربة تعليمية أكبر من خلال منصة وتطبيق FuseSchool:‏ www.fuseschool.org قم بالانضمام إلينا على فيسبوك: http://www.facebook.com/fuseschool هذا المورد التعليمي المفتوح مجاني بموجب ترخيص المشاع الإبداعي: Attribution-NonCommercial CC BY-NC (عرض صك الترخيص: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/). يُسمح لك بتنزيل الفيديو للاستخدام التعليمي غير الهادف للربح. إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل الفيديو، يُرجى الاتصال بنا: info@fuseschool.org.

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial

More videos by this producer

Codominance | Genetics | Biology | FuseSchool

In this video we are now going to look at codominance. You need to understand the difference between genotype and phenotype. The genotype is the set of genes. The phenotype are the physical characteristics that are coded for by the genotype. A monohybrid cross is the study of the inheritance of

الدوال العكسية | الجبر | الرياضيات | FuseSchool

لكل عملية عكس. ضمن الدوال, تسمى عملية العكس الدّالة العكسية. ذلك يعكس الدالة ويعيدك إلى المدخلات الأولية. هناك عملية بسيطة يجب اتباعها للعثور على عكس أي دالة نلقي نظرة عليها في هذا الفيديو. 1) ابدأ بكتابة الدالة على شكل = y 2) قم بتبديل x و y لتحصل في النهاية على = x 3) قم بإعادة الترتيب لتجعل y

Rearranging Formulae Where Subject Appears Twice | Algebra | Maths | FuseSchool

In this video we are going to look at how to change the subject of a formula, when the subject appears twice. We have already looked at how to change the subject in another video, so you may want to watch that first. We always use opposites: adding and subtracting, multiplying and dividing, squaring and square rooting. To keep equations balanced, you must do everything to BOTH sides and then cancel on the one side. Take the rearranging step by step, starting with the things that are ‘least’ connected to your chosen subject. When the subject appears twice in the formula, we need to factorise. E.g. Make x the subject of A = 2xy + xz. Factorise the right hand side to get A = x(2y + z) and then divide both sides by the bracket (2 + z), giving A / (2y + z) = x. Another example: make m the subject of F = (mv - mu) / t. Again, because 'm' appears twice we know we’ll probably need to factorise at some point. Start by moving the ‘t’ as that’s least connect to the m’s, so multiply both sides by 't'. Ft = mv - mu. Now factorise the right hand side. Ft = m(v - u). Finish off by dividing both sides by the bracket (v - u), giving the final answer Ft / (v - u) = m. VISIT us at www.fuseschool.org, where all of our videos are carefully organised into topics and specific orders, and to see what else we have on offer. Comment, like and share with other learners. You can both ask and answer questions, and teachers will get back to you. These videos can be used in a flipped classroom model or as a revision aid. Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool Twitter: https://twitter.com/fuseSchool Access a deeper Learning Experience in the FuseSchool platform and app: www.fuseschool.org Friend us: http://www.facebook.com/fuseschool This Open Educational Resource is free of charge, under a Creative Commons License: Attribution-NonCommercial CC BY-NC ( View License Deed: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/ ). You are allowed to download the video for nonprofit, educational use. If you would like to modify the video, please contact us: info@fuseschool.org

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial

More videos by this producer

Codominance | Genetics | Biology | FuseSchool

In this video we are now going to look at codominance. You need to understand the difference between genotype and phenotype. The genotype is the set of genes. The phenotype are the physical characteristics that are coded for by the genotype. A monohybrid cross is the study of the inheritance of

Inverse Functions | Algebra | Maths | FuseSchool

Every operation has an opposite. With functions the opposite is called the inverse function. It undoes the function and returns you to the initial input. There is a simple process to follow to find the inverse of any function which we look at in this video. 1) Start by writing the function as y=