البُنى الكيميائية العملاقة - الجزء 2 | خصائص المادة | الكيمياء | FuseSchool

هذا هو الجزء 2 من فيديوهاتنا حول البُنى الكيميائية العملاقة. لمشاهدة الجزء الأول، اضغط على الرابط هنا: https://bit.ly/336zmMx تتميز الروابط الأيونية العملاقة أيضاً بنقاط انصهار عالية بشكل استثنائي. وذلك لأن التفاعلات الكهروستاتيكية بين الأيونات قوية جداً. تحتوي أيونات Mg2 + و O2- على ضعف عدد الشحنات الموجودة على أيوناتها مقارنةً بأيونات الصوديوم والكلوريد التي تمتلك شحنة واحدة فقط. هذا يعني أن MgO متماسك معأً بواسطة روابط أيونية أقوى من كلوريد الصوديوم. لا توصل المشابك الأيونية العملاقة الكهرباء عندما تكون في الحالة الصلبة لأن أيوناتها مثبتة في الشبكة. تتلاشى هذه البنية الشبكية عندما تذوب المادة الصلبة، مُحررة الأيونات التي يمكنها بعد ذلك توصيل الكهرباء. يمتلك أكسيد المغنيسيوم نقطة انصهار عالية جداً، لذا فهو يبقى محتفظاً بهيكله الشبكي الأيوني عند درجة الحرارة العالية. على الرغم من أنه سوف يذوب في النهاية. هذا يعني أن أيوناته غير قادرة على توصيل الكهرباء، وبالتالي فهي تصنع عازلاً جيداً جداً. تشترك جميع المعادن في نفس البنية، حيث تكون الإلكترونات الموجودة في الغلاف الخارجي لذرات المعدن حرة الحركة. الرابطة المعدنية هي قوة جذب بين هذه الإلكترونات الحرة وأيونات المعادن موجبة الشحنة. الروابط المعدنية قوية، لذلك تحافظ المعادن على هيكل منتظم وعادة ما يكون لها نقاط انصهار وغليان عالية. بالإضافة لذلك، تمتلك المعادن أيضأً خصائص مشتركة أخرى ؛ توصل الحرارة والكهرباء بسبب قدرة الإلكترونات الحرة على الحركة. تسمح الإلكترونات الحرة أيضاً للأيونات المعدنية بالانزلاق أما بعضها البعض، وبالتالي يمكن تشكيل أشكال منها ؛ يُدعى هذا "قابلية السحب". أي السهولة التي يمكن من خلالها سحب المعدن إلى الأسلاك تعتمد على مدى قابليته للسحب. باختصار، هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من الروابط الكيميائية العملاقة. أولاً الروابط التساهمية العملاقة - لها نقاط انصهار عالية وناقلية كهربائية متغيرة ؛ الروابط الأيونية العملاقة، التي تحتوي على ترتيبات منتظمة من الأيونات ذات الشحنة المعاكسة، مرتبطة ببعضها البعض عن طريق التفاعلات الكهروستاتيكية. المشابك الأيونية العملاقة قوية جداً، لذا فإن لهذه الهياكل نقاط انصهار عالية. لا توصل الكهرباء بحالتها الصلبة، ولكن توصل الكهرباء عندما تذوب، تحتوي المعادن على بنية عملاقة حيث تحتوي الشبكة المعبأة على ذرات غير مرتبطة بأزواج ثابتة من الإلكترونات ، ولكنها تمتلك `` بحراً '' من الإلكترونات التي تتجول في هذه الأغلفة الخارجية المملوءة جزئياً حسب الرغبة. تتمتع المعادن بنقاط انصهار عالية بسبب إلكتروناتها الحرة، توصل الحرارة والكهرباء ؛ كما أنها مرنة وقابلة للسحب. قم بزيارة موقعنا www.fuseschool.org، حيث نقسم بعناية جميع الفيديوهات إلى مواضيع وتصنيفات محددة، لرؤية ما نقدمه على الموقع. اكتب تعليقاً، وسجل إعجابك، وشارك الفيديوهات مع المتعلمين الآخرين. يمكنك طرح الأسئلة والإجابة عليها، وسيرد عليك المدرسون. يمكن استخدام هذه الفيديوهات في نموذج الفصل الدراسي المقلوب أو كوسيلة مساعدة للمراجعة. انقر هنا لمشاهدة المزيد من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool تويتر: https://twitter.com/fuseSchool تمتع بتجربة تعليمية أكبر من خلال منصة وتطبيق FuseSchool:‏ www.fuseschool.org قم بالانضمام إلينا على فيسبوك: http://www.facebook.com/fuseschool هذا المورد التعليمي المفتوح مجاني بموجب ترخيص المشاع الإبداعي: Attribution-NonCommercial CC BY-NC (عرض صك الترخيص: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/). يُسمح لك بتنزيل الفيديو للاستخدام التعليمي غير الهادف للربح. إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل الفيديو، يُرجى الاتصال بنا: info@fuseschool.org.

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial

More videos by this producer

Codominance | Genetics | Biology | FuseSchool

In this video we are now going to look at codominance. You need to understand the difference between genotype and phenotype. The genotype is the set of genes. The phenotype are the physical characteristics that are coded for by the genotype. A monohybrid cross is the study of the inheritance of

الدوال العكسية | الجبر | الرياضيات | FuseSchool

لكل عملية عكس. ضمن الدوال, تسمى عملية العكس الدّالة العكسية. ذلك يعكس الدالة ويعيدك إلى المدخلات الأولية. هناك عملية بسيطة يجب اتباعها للعثور على عكس أي دالة نلقي نظرة عليها في هذا الفيديو. 1) ابدأ بكتابة الدالة على شكل = y 2) قم بتبديل x و y لتحصل في النهاية على = x 3) قم بإعادة الترتيب لتجعل y

Giant Chemical Structures - Part 2 | Properties of Matter | Chemistry | FuseSchool

This is part 2 for our videos on giant chemical structures. Part 1 is here: https://bit.ly/336zmMx Giant ionic structures also have exceptionally high melting points. This is because the electrostatic interactions between the ions are very strong. Mg2+ and O2- ions have double the number of charges on their ions than Na+ and Cl- ions which only have single charges. This means that MgO is held together by stronger ionic bonds than NaCl. Giant ionic lattices, when in the solid state, do not conduct electricity because their ions are fixed in the lattice.This lattice structure is lost when the solid is melted, freeing up ions which can then conduct electricity. Magnesium Oxide has a very high melting point, so it retains its ionic lattice structure at a high temperature. Although, eventually it will melt. This means that its ions are unable to conduct electricity, and so makes a very good insulator. Metals all share the same structure, whereby electrons in the outer shells of the metal atoms are free to move. The metallic bond is a force of attraction between these free electrons and the positively charged metal ions. Metallic bonds are strong, so metals maintain a regular structure and usually have high melting and boiling points. In addition to this, metals also have other common properties; they conduct heat and electricity because of the free electrons ability to move. Free electrons also allow the metal ions to slide past one another, and so can be hammered into shapes; this is called ‘malleability.’ The ease at which a metal can be pulled into wires depend on how ductile it is. In summary, there are three main types of giant chemical structures. These are giant covalent structures – which have high melting points and variable electrical conductivities; giant ionic lattices, which have regular arrangements of oppositely charged ions, held together by electrostatic interactions. Giant ionic lattices are very strong, so these structures have high melting points. As solids they do not conduct electricity, but when molten, will conduct. Finally, metals have a giant structure where the packed lattice have atoms that are not bonded by fixed pairs of electrons, but rather have a ‘sea’ of electrons roaming these partially filled outer shells at will.positively charged metal ions are surrounded by free electrons. Metals, because of their free electrons, generally have high melting points, conduct heat and electricity; they are also malleable and ductile. VISIT us at www.fuseschool.org, where all of our videos are carefully organised into topics and specific orders, and to see what else we have on offer. Comment, like and share with other learners. You can both ask and answer questions, and teachers will get back to you. These videos can be used in a flipped classroom model or as a revision aid. Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool Twitter: https://twitter.com/fuseSchool Access a deeper Learning Experience in the FuseSchool platform and app: www.fuseschool.org Friend us: http://www.facebook.com/fuseschool This Open Educational Resource is free of charge, under a Creative Commons License: Attribution-NonCommercial CC BY-NC ( View License Deed: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/ ). You are allowed to download the video for nonprofit, educational use. If you would like to modify the video, please contact us: info@fuseschool.org

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial

More videos by this producer

Codominance | Genetics | Biology | FuseSchool

In this video we are now going to look at codominance. You need to understand the difference between genotype and phenotype. The genotype is the set of genes. The phenotype are the physical characteristics that are coded for by the genotype. A monohybrid cross is the study of the inheritance of

Inverse Functions | Algebra | Maths | FuseSchool

Every operation has an opposite. With functions the opposite is called the inverse function. It undoes the function and returns you to the initial input. There is a simple process to follow to find the inverse of any function which we look at in this video. 1) Start by writing the function as y=