إيجاد معادلة المستقيم المار من نقطتين الجزء الأول | الرسوم البيانية | الرياضيات | FuseSchool

في هذا الفيديو، سنلقي نظرة على كيفية إيجاد معادلة الخط المستقيم الذي يمر بنقطتين (الإحداثيات). يجب أن تعلم بالفعل أن الخط المستقيم يتبع صيغة المعادلة التالية y = mx + c ، حيث "m" هو ميل المستقيم و "c" هو نقطة التقاطع مع محور y. ابدأ بإيجاد ميل المستقيم إما باستخدام ميل المستقيم= الزيادة داخل المدى/ الزيادة داخل المجال = (y2 - y1) / (x2 - x1). يمنحك هذا بعد ذلك قيمة ميل المستقيم`` m '' بحيث يمكن استبداله في معادلة y = mx + c. الآن المجهول الوحيد هو "c" وهو نقطة التقاطع مع المحور y، لذا استبدل أي من مجموعتي الإحداثيات في السؤال بدلاً من "x" و "y" لإيجاد "c" غير المعروف. ستحصل بعد ذلك بمعادلة الخط المستقيم الذي يمر عبر النقطتين. انقر هنا لمشاهدة المزيد من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool اشترك في قناة FuseSchool على YouTube للعديد من مقاطع الفيديو التعليمية, لدينا الكثير من المعلمين ومصممي الرسوم المتحركة لجعل مقاطع الفيديو ممتعة وسهلة الفهم في مختلف المجالات مثل الكيمياء والبيولوجيا والفيزياء والرياضيات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. قم بزيارة موقعنا www.fuseschool.org، حيث نقسم بعناية جميع الفيديوهات إلى مواضيع وتصنيفات محددة، لرؤية ما نقدمه على الموقع. اكتب تعليقاً، وسجل إعجابك، وشارك الفيديوهات مع المتعلمين الآخرين. يمكنك طرح الأسئلة والإجابة عليها، وسيرد عليك المدرسون. يمكن استخدام هذه الفيديوهات في نموذج الفصل الدراسي المقلوب أو كوسيلة مساعدة للمراجعة. تويتر: https://twitter.com/fuseSchool تمتع بتجربة تعليمية أكبر من خلال منصة وتطبيق FuseSchool:‏ www.fuseschool.org قم بالانضمام إلينا على فيسبوك: http://www.facebook.com/fuseschool هذا المورد التعليمي المفتوح مجاني بموجب ترخيص المشاع الإبداعي: Attribution-NonCommercial CC BY-NC (عرض صك الترخيص: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/). يُسمح لك بتنزيل الفيديو للاستخدام التعليمي غير الهادف للربح. إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل الفيديو، يُرجى الاتصال بنا: info@fuseschool.org.

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial

More videos by this producer

تخليص المقام من الجذور | الجبر | الرياضيات | FuseSchool

انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool سنتعرّف في هذا الفيديو على تخليص المقام من الجذور وكيفية إجراء ذلك. المقام هو الجزء السُفلي من الكسر. تخليص المقام من الجذور يعني نقل الجذر التربيعي من المقام (الأسفل) إلى البسط (الأعلى). ولكي يكون الجذر الأصم في أبسط صورة، يجب أن

الكيمياء الخضراء - المبدأ 5 | الكيمياء البيئية | الكيمياء | FuseSchool

انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool ترجمة ودبلجة: alugha تعرّف على أساسيات مبادئ الكيمياء الخضراء كجزء من موضوع الكيمياء البيئية. هذا الفيديو جزء من مشروع "الكيمياء للجميع"، وهو مشروع لتعليم الكيمياء مُقدّم من مؤسسة Fuse، المسؤولة عن Fuse School. يمكن استخدام هذه

Finding The Equation Of A Line Through 2 Points PART 1 | Graphs | Maths | FuseSchool

In this video we are going to look at how to find the equation of a straight line that passes through two given points (coordinates). You should already know that a straight line follows the y=mx+c format, where 'm' is the gradient and 'c' is the y-intercept. Start by finding the gradient either using gradient = rise / run or gradient = (y2 - y1) / (x2 - x1). This then gives you a value for the gradient 'm' so this can be substituted into the y=mx+c equation. Now the only unknown is the y-intercept 'c' so substitute in either sets of coordinates from the question in place of the 'x' and 'y' to find the unknown 'c'. You would then end up with the equation of the straight line that passes through the 2 points. Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool VISIT us at www.fuseschool.org, where all of our videos are carefully organised into topics and specific orders, and to see what else we have on offer. Comment, like and share with other learners. You can both ask and answer questions, and teachers will get back to you. These videos can be used in a flipped classroom model or as a revision aid. Twitter: https://twitter.com/fuseSchool Access a deeper Learning Experience in the FuseSchool platform and app: www.fuseschool.org Friend us: http://www.facebook.com/fuseschool This Open Educational Resource is free of charge, under a Creative Commons License: Attribution-NonCommercial CC BY-NC ( View License Deed: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/ ). You are allowed to download the video for nonprofit, educational use. If you would like to modify the video, please contact us: info@fuseschool.org

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial

More videos by this producer

Codominance | Genetics | Biology | FuseSchool

In this video we are now going to look at codominance. You need to understand the difference between genotype and phenotype. The genotype is the set of genes. The phenotype are the physical characteristics that are coded for by the genotype. A monohybrid cross is the study of the inheritance of

Inverse Functions | Algebra | Maths | FuseSchool

Every operation has an opposite. With functions the opposite is called the inverse function. It undoes the function and returns you to the initial input. There is a simple process to follow to find the inverse of any function which we look at in this video. 1) Start by writing the function as y=