Backend gets update for user registration

with eMail and password you get a link by mail now, that link will forward you then to the page where you set up your password and it'll also confirms the authenticity and a valid eMail address. This link stays alive for max one week and after this the account will be deleted automatically and the link becomes invalid.

Read this article in: Deutsch, English

Estimated reading time:0minutes
The same technic will be used now when you just may forget your password. Different to the new password the link only persists for 1h and then become invalid. If you remind your password you just can ignore the link and the mail and all stays as before.

Slowly but surely it goes towards IPB!

Stay tuned...

More articles by this producer

Videos by this producer

Show Me the Money!

“Jerry Maguire” This video is multilingual (in English, en Español, auf Deutsch, по-Русски) on alugha: https://alugha.com/all Get the free alugha extension and switch directly between different languages on Youtube: https://alugha.com/download.html You’re a video producer? Create multilingual vi