دورة الكربون - الجزء الثاني | الكيمياء البيئية | الكيمياء | FuseSchool

شاهد الجزء الثاني من فيديوهات "دورة الكربون"، كجزء من الكيمياء البيئية. أثّر الجنس البشري في دورة الكربون. يدوَّر ثاني أكسيد الكربون الناتج عن الننفُّس طبيعيًا. وكذلك الناتج عن حرق الأخشاب والمخلفات الزراعية، وحتى الغاز الحيوي المنبعث من مخلفات الطعام في مستودعات القمامة ومن معالجة الصرف الصحي. كل هذا الكربون مُستمد من الهواء، ونحن نعيده إليه لاستخدامه مرة أخرى في الدورة الطبيعية. ولكن عند حرق الوقود الحفري التي تحتوي على كربون مخزّن لمئات الملايين من السنين، يُضاف ثاني أكسيد كربون جديد إلى الجو. الجزء الأول: https://alugha.com/videos/63032860-049d-11eb-a512-efce8c4522fd يتعاون المعلمون وصانعو الرسوم المتحركة لدينا لتقديم فيديوهات ممتعة وسهلة الفهم في الكيمياء، والأحياء، والفيزياء، والرياضيات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. انضم إلى منصتنا www.fuseschool.org هذا الفيديو جزء من مشروع "الكيمياء للجميع"، وهو مشروع لتعليم الكيمياء مُقدّم من مؤسسة Fuse الخيرية، المسؤولة عن FuseSchool. يمكن استخدام هذه المقاطع في نماذج التعليم المعكوس أو للمساعدة في المراجعة. تويتر: https://twitter.com/fuseSchool تمتّع بتجربة تعليمية قوية على تطبيق ومنصة FuseSchool:‏ www.fuseschool.org هذا المورد التعليمي المفتوح مجاني بموجب ترخيص المشاع الإبداعي: Attribution-NonCommercial CC BY-NC (عرض مستند الترخيص: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/). يُمكنك تنزيل الفيديو للاستخدام التعليمي غير الهادف للربح. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام الفيديو، يُرجى التواصل معنا على: info@fuseschool.org انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial

More videos by this producer

تخليص المقام من الجذور | الجبر | الرياضيات | FuseSchool

انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool سنتعرّف في هذا الفيديو على تخليص المقام من الجذور وكيفية إجراء ذلك. المقام هو الجزء السُفلي من الكسر. تخليص المقام من الجذور يعني نقل الجذر التربيعي من المقام (الأسفل) إلى البسط (الأعلى). ولكي يكون الجذر الأصم في أبسط صورة، يجب أن

الكيمياء الخضراء - المبدأ 5 | الكيمياء البيئية | الكيمياء | FuseSchool

انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool ترجمة ودبلجة: alugha تعرّف على أساسيات مبادئ الكيمياء الخضراء كجزء من موضوع الكيمياء البيئية. هذا الفيديو جزء من مشروع "الكيمياء للجميع"، وهو مشروع لتعليم الكيمياء مُقدّم من مؤسسة Fuse، المسؤولة عن Fuse School. يمكن استخدام هذه

What Is The Carbon Cycle - Part 2 | Environmental Chemistry | Chemistry | FuseSchool

Watch part 2 of the videos on the Carbon Cycle, as a part of environmental chemistry. Mankind has had an influence on the carbon cycle. The carbon dioxide released during respiration is cycled naturally. Same is the case if we burn wood and agricultural waste – even biogas given off from food we throw onto rubbish tips and from sewage works. All this carbon has been recently captured from the atmosphere and we are simply returning it to be used again in the natural cycle. However when we burn fossil fuels the carbon in them has been underground for 100’s of millions of years, and this adds new carbon dioxide to the atmosphere. Part 1: https://alugha.com/videos/63032860-049d-11eb-a512-efce8c4522fd Our teachers and animators come together to make fun & easy-to-understand videos in Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Maths & ICT. JOIN our platform at www.fuseschool.org This video is part of 'Chemistry for All' - a Chemistry Education project by our Charity Fuse Foundation - the organisation behind FuseSchool. These videos can be used in a flipped classroom model or as a revision aid. Twitter: https://twitter.com/fuseSchool Access a deeper Learning Experience in the Fuse School platform and app: www.fuseschool.org This Open Educational Resource is free of charge, under a Creative Commons License: Attribution-NonCommercial CC BY-NC ( View License Deed: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/ ). You are allowed to download the video for nonprofit, educational use. If you would like to modify the video, please contact us: info@fuseschool.org Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial

More videos by this producer

Graphing Inequalities | Maths for All | FuseSchool

In this video we are going to look at how to show inequalities on graphs. Before we start, you need to know how to plot straight lines onto graphs, so you may need to brush up on that first. Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool Videos in Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Maths

Shadows | Waves | Physics | FuseSchool

CREDITS Animation & Design: Jean-Pierre Louw (www.behance.net/Jean-Pierre_Louw) Narration: Dale Bennett Script:  Alistair Haynes Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool Light is a form of radiation that travels as a transverse wave. Light behaves in various different ways. It