Topologische Phasen der Materie - Der Nobelpreis für Physik 2016

Der Nobelpreis für Physik 2016 wurde an Topologische Phasen der Materie verliehen. Aber was heißt das? Entdeckungen in wissenschaftlichen Bereichen wie der Physik können zu spannenden technologischen Fortschritten führen. Wir erklären die Theorien und die Bedeutung des Nobelpreises 2016. Autor: Leslie Khouri Wissenschaftliche Beraterin: Elsa Prada, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid (UAM) Dieses Video wurde im Rahmen des „Nobel-Projekts“ in Zusammenarbeit mit Wikimedia Sweden & Norway produziert. Quellen: https://www.nobelprize.org/nobel_prizes/physics/laureates/2016/announcement.html http://www.nobelprize.org/nobel_prizes/physics/laureates/2016/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Topology Klick hier, um mehr Videos zu sehen: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Treuekarten-Programme erklärt

Für's Einkaufen mit einer Treuekartekarte Geschenke zu bekommen, klingt großartig! Aber was kosten diese "Werbegeschenke" wirklich? Wir erklären, wie Treueprogramme funktionieren. Dieses Video wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit der 'Technologiestiftung Berlin' im Rahmen der Informationskampagne 'Smarte Bü

Wissenswertes über Lebensmittelverschwendung

Von der Familienfeier am letzten Wochenende ist viel Essen übrig geblieben - es wegzuwerfen, wäre eine Verschwendung! Nun, das muss nicht sein. simpleshow foundation erklärt, wie man weniger Lebensmittel verschwendet, Geld spart und die Umwelt schont - mit nur ein paar einfachen Tricks. Autorin: Ja

Technologie im Unterricht einsetzen

Wie sollte Technologie im Unterricht eingesetzt werden? Finde es in unserem Video heraus! Dieses Video wurde von Chris Ross erstellt. Dieses Video wurde zur Unterstützung der Kampagne "Ziel 4 - hochwertige Bildung" erstellt. Weitere Informationen findest du auf unserer Website http://simpleshow-fo

Topological Phases of Matter - Nobel Prize in Physics 2016

The 2016 Nobel Prize in Physics was awarded to Topological Phases of Matter. But what does it mean? Discoveries in scientific fields such as physics can lead to exciting advancements in technology. We explain the theories and significance of the 2016 nobel prize. Author: Leslie Khouri Scientific advisor: Elsa Prada, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid (UAM) This video was produced within the "Nobel Project" in cooperation with Wikimedia Sweden & Norway. Sources: https://www.nobelprize.org/nobel_prizes/physics/laureates/2016/announcement.html http://www.nobelprize.org/nobel_prizes/physics/laureates/2016/ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Topology Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Gender Equality and Sports

Female participation and popularity in sports increased dramatically in the twentieth century, especially in the last quarter-century, reflecting changes in modern societies that emphasized gender parity. Although there has been a rise in participation by women in sports, a large disparity still rem

Sex In Space: How Does It Work?

Is sex in space possible? Concerning future long space expeditions this question is becoming one of the most popular, fielded by astronauts. In this video we explain how sex in space could work and the challenges that would be faced in zero gravity. The topic of sex in space may sound taboo, but we,

Gender Equality in Tourism

Why is the gender equality important in the progress and practice of tourism? Our video explains the equality in tourism and how the gender equality approach can build a sustainable tourism and we all can become part of that same agenda. This video was produced by volunteer authors : Miriam Fissha