你可能没有意识到的 7 种常见焦虑症状

在孤立的环境中,感到焦虑是完全正常的,但当这些感觉变得更加频繁更加强烈时,就会成为一个问题。虽然我们一般都能认出那些比较明显的迹象,但还有许多其他的迹象往往不被察觉。以下是一些不寻常的焦虑迹象。 免责声明:本视频仅用于教育目的,不能替代专业诊断。如果您怀疑自己可能患有焦虑症或其他心理健康疾病,我们强烈建议您向合格的心理健康专家寻求帮助。 作家:Sid Thompson 剧本编辑:Isadora Ho 剧本经理:Kelly Soong 声音:Amanda Silvera 动画师:Billie YouTube 经理:Cindy Cheong 参考文献: Advantage Mental Health Center. (2020, May 4). Six Unusual Anxiety Signs. advantagementalhealthcenter.com/six-unusual-anxiety-signs/ Ankrom, S. (2021, February 16). The Link Between Gastrointestinal Upset and Anxiety. Verywell Mind. www.verywellmind.com/gastrointestinal-gi-symptoms-and-anxiety-disorders-2584240 Blaker, K. (2019, June 12). How to Recognize Unusual & Distressing Anxiety Symptoms. AmeriDisability. www.ameridisability.com/post/distressing-anxiety-symptoms-you-might-never-expect Enlightenedsolutions. (2019, October 11). What is Anxiety Rash? www.enlightenedsolutions.com/anxiety-rash/ Mayo Clinic. (2018, May 4). Anxiety disorders – Symptoms and causes. www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/anxiety/symptoms-causes/syc-20350961 Raypole, C. (2019, March 15). Physical Symptoms of Anxiety: How Does It Feel? Healthline. www.healthline.com/health/physical-symptoms-of-anxiety 翻译和配音: alugha 点击此处观看更多视频:https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

5 Habits That Make You LESS Attractive

To help you in your dating life, in this video, we will be discussing a few habits that make you less attractive so you could avoid these mistakes. Research in psychology clearly shows that it’s not just a beautiful face that makes us attractive. Our personality, behavior, attitudes… What are those

7 Signs You Might Be Dating a Sociopath

A sociopath is someone suffering from a serious psychiatric condition called antisocial personality disorder. While no one is born with this disorder, it is associated with a pattern of antisocial behavior that began before the age of 15. Recognizing a sociopath's personality, despite the existence

5 Signs You Have Poor Boundaries

Boundaries are defined as the limits and rules we set for ourselves within relationships. Sometimes, they may be hard to set or come with some not-so-ideal situations, but they are healthy and necessary. How good are you at setting boundaries? To help you become more self-aware, let’s do a quick che