7 распространенных симптомов тревожного расстройства, которые часто не замечают

Чувство тревоги совершенно нормально в отдельных случаях, но становится проблемой, когда оно возникает все чаще и чаще и переполняет нас. Обычно мы узнаем типичные признаки, но есть и многие другие, которые часто не замечаются. Вот несколько необычных признаков беспокойства. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Это видео предназначено только для образовательных целей и не заменяет профессиональную диагностику. Если вы считаете, что у вас тревожное расстройство или любое другое психическое заболевание, обязательно проконсультируйтесь с терапевтом. Writer: Sid Thompson Script Editor: Isadora Ho Script Manager: Kelly Soong Voice: Amanda Silvera Animator: Billie YouTube Manager: Cindy Cheong Источники: Advantage Mental Health Center. (2020, May 4). Six Unusual Anxiety Signs. advantagementalhealthcenter.com/six-unusual-anxiety-signs/ Ankrom, S. (2021, February 16). The Link Between Gastrointestinal Upset and Anxiety. Verywell Mind. www.verywellmind.com/gastrointestinal-gi-symptoms-and-anxiety-disorders-2584240 Blaker, K. (2019, June 12). How to Recognize Unusual & Distressing Anxiety Symptoms. AmeriDisability. www.ameridisability.com/post/distressing-anxiety-symptoms-you-might-never-expect Enlightenedsolutions. (2019, October 11). What is Anxiety Rash? www.enlightenedsolutions.com/anxiety-rash/ Mayo Clinic. (2018, May 4). Anxiety disorders – Symptoms and causes. www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/anxiety/symptoms-causes/syc-20350961 Raypole, C. (2019, March 15). Physical Symptoms of Anxiety: How Does It Feel? Healthline. www.healthline.com/health/physical-symptoms-of-anxiety Перевод и редаб: alugha Жми сюда, тут больше видеороликов: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

5 Habits That Make You LESS Attractive

To help you in your dating life, in this video, we will be discussing a few habits that make you less attractive so you could avoid these mistakes. Research in psychology clearly shows that it’s not just a beautiful face that makes us attractive. Our personality, behavior, attitudes… What are those

7 Signs You Might Be Dating a Sociopath

A sociopath is someone suffering from a serious psychiatric condition called antisocial personality disorder. While no one is born with this disorder, it is associated with a pattern of antisocial behavior that began before the age of 15. Recognizing a sociopath's personality, despite the existence

5 Signs You Have Poor Boundaries

Boundaries are defined as the limits and rules we set for ourselves within relationships. Sometimes, they may be hard to set or come with some not-so-ideal situations, but they are healthy and necessary. How good are you at setting boundaries? To help you become more self-aware, let’s do a quick che