5种最能吸引他人的习惯

你是否觉得很难让别人喜欢你? 你是否会感到慌乱或尴尬,最后把人吓跑? 为了帮助你变得更有吸引力,我们总结了一些最有吸引力的习惯。 作者:Stela Kosic 剧本编辑:Isadora Ho 剧本经理:Kelly Soong 英语配音:Amanda Silvera www.youtube.com/amandasilvera 动画师:OatsandToast YouTube 管理人:Cindy Cheong 来源: Brogaard, B. (2017, September 27). 11 Predictors of Romantic Attraction. Psychology Today. www.psychologytoday.com/intl/blog/the-mysteries-love/201709/11-predictors-romantic-attraction Emery, L. R. (2018, July 23). 7 Daily Habits Of People Who Attract Long-Term Relationships. Bustle. www.bustle.com/p/7-daily-habits-of-people-who-attract-long-term-relationships-9844998 Farrelly, D., Clemson, P., & Guthrie, M. (2016). Are Women’s Mate Preferences for Altruism Also Influenced by Physical Attractiveness? Evolutionary Psychology, 14(1), 147470491562369. doi.org/10.1177/1474704915623698 Gao, Z., Yang, Q., Ma, X., Becker, B., Li, K., Zhou, F., & Kendrick, K. M. (2017). Men Who Compliment a Woman’s Appearance Using Metaphorical Language: Associations with Creativity, Masculinity, Intelligence and Attractiveness. Frontiers in Psychology, 8. doi.org/10.3389/fpsyg.2017.02185 Golle, J., Mast, F. W., & Lobmaier, J. S. (2013). Something to smile about: The interrelationship between attractiveness and emotional expression. Cognition and Emotion, 28(2), 298–310. doi.org/10.1080/02699931.2013.817383 Gunther, R. (n.d.). How To Compliment A Man To Build Attraction. Flourish Together. www.flourishtogether.com/dating/how-to-compliment-a-man-to-build-attraction.html Montoya, R. M., & Horton, R. S. (2012). The reciprocity of liking effect. In M. A. Paludi (Ed.), The psychology of love (pp. 39–57). Praeger/ABC-CLIO. Steber, C. (2017, September 6). 15 Easy Ways To Attract More Love & Positivity Into Your Life. Bustle. www.bustle.com/p/15-easy-ways-to-attract-more-love-positivity-into-your-life-80975 翻译和配音:alugha 点击这里观看更多视频:https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

消耗你精力的 5 件事

你最近一直感到疲倦吗?也许与过去相比,你最近感到精疲力尽和疲惫不堪,但不知道为什么。有许多原因可能导致精力不足,有些可能在你不知情的情况下影响你。以下是一些消耗精力的不良习惯。 作者:Isadora Ho 脚本经理:Kelly Soong 声音:Amanda Silvera 动画师:yupiyupine(新动画师) YouTube 经理:Cindy Cheong 参考文献: Christian, Elise. "8 Tips For Coping With Screen Fatigue - Rest Less". Rest Less, 2021, restless.co.u

5 Gaslighting Phrases Abusive People Use To Control You

What is gaslighting? According to psychologists, gaslighting is a form of emotional or tactical manipulation where the narcissist or manipulator's goal is to get you to think that you are in the wrong. In reality, you may have just been gaslighted. Here is a list of gaslighting phrases that abusers

Sociopath vs Narcissist: What's the Difference?

Even though not everything is white and black, people with antisocial personality disorder tend to lack empathy or lack of remorse for their wrong doings. Even though someone with narcissistic personality traits is similar to a sociopath in the sense that they are both manipulative, someone with nar