العيش نباتياً - ماذا يعني هذا؟

خصيصاً في البلدان الصناعيّة, تزداد شعبية نظام الغذاء النباتيّ أكثر فأكثر. لماذا؟ ماذا تعني كلمة "نباتي" بالضبط؟ يشرح عرض الرسوم المتحركة Simpleshow هذا الموضوع من خلال صورٍ ملوّنة. النص, تصميم التوضيح, الرسوم المتحركة: Sarah Weber انقر هنا لمشاهدة المزيد من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

ما يجب معرفته عن التحضير لسباق الماراثون

كيف تستعد للماراثون؟ الماراثون من أفضل الطرق لتنشيط الجسم والعقل. على سبيل المثال، ماراثون برلين في السابع والعشرين من سبتمبر ألفين وخمسة عشر! ولكن كيف تستعد أول مرة بشكل صحيح لهذا التحدي؟ ستجد في هذا العرض التوضيحي من simpleshow بعض النصائح حول بعض الأمور التي يجب التركيز عليها. المؤلفة: ناديا روس

منهجا STEM وٍSTEAM

تعتمد كثيرٌ من المؤسسات التعليمية في الولايات المتحدة على منهج STEM بشكل آساسي، ولكن منهج STEAM آخذ في الانتشار. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن هذين المنهجين في هذا الفيديو. انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow صنع هذا الفيديو كريس روس. صُنِعَ هذا الفيديو لدعم حملة "الهدف

كيفية حماية نفسك وقت الزلزال

احترس، زلزال! تبدأ الحوائط في الاهتزاز والمبنى في التأرجح بعنف. قد تتسبّب الحركة الأرضية الزلزالية والرنين في حركة المباني المرتفعة لعدة دقائق. إذًا، ماذا يجب أن تفعل للحفاظ على سلامتك في المباني الشاهقة عند حدوث الزلازل القوية؟ أولًا، احتمِ تحت مكتب. وحاول تأمين مخرج إن أتُيحَ لك الوقت. ولا تندفع،

Living Vegan – What Does It Mean?

Especially in industrialized countries, vegan lifestyle is gaining more and more popularity. Why? And what does "vegan" mean precisely? This animated simpleshow explains this topic in colorful pictures. Script, illustration design, animation: Sarah Weber Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

October 12 - Christopher Columbus

Christopher Columbus was an Italian explorer, navigator, and colonist who completed four voyages across the Atlantic Ocean under the auspices of the Catholic Monarchs of Spain. This simpleshow explains the basic facts about his expedition and how he influenced the history as well as our culture tod

What happened on Black Monday?

Today, we are going to learn about ''Black Monday''! Black Monday or also called ''The Crash of 1987'' , refers to Monday, October 19, 1987, when stock markets around the world crashed shedding a huge value in a very short time. It became an example of the power of the lack of investor confidence

How To Eat Sushi The Right Way

Sushi is the most well-known Japanese food. But how did it get so famous and what are the do's and don'ts when eating Sushi in Japan? Don't worry, we explain the right way to eat Sushi! Authors: Madoro Ishii, Rio Yoshida Special Thanks: Toku-san, Sushi Yuu Restaurant Tokyo Sources in Japanese: -