6 أمور يريد الأشخاص المصابون بالاكتئاب أن تعرفها (الجزء 1)

هل تعرف شخصًا يعاني من الاكتئاب؟ هل تتساءل عمّا يدور في ذهنه؟ الاكتئاب مرض عقلي خطير يصيب ملايين الأشخاص. وعلى الرغم من خضوعه للمناقشة على نطاق واسع في السنوات الأخيرة، ما زال هناك الكثير من المفاهيم الخطأ حول طبيعته. هذا إلى جانب وصمة العار التي تلحق بالمرض العقلي والاكتئاب، قد يكون من الصعب التعايش معه وشرح معاناته للآخرين. لذا، فإن هدفنا منحك بعض الأفكار حول ما يشعر به الأشخاص المصابون بالاكتئاب لأن معظم الناس غالبًا لا يعرفونه أو يسيئون فهمه. إخلاء المسئولية: هذا الفيديو مُعد لأغراض تعليمية فقط ويستند إلى تجارب شخصية.ولا يُعد بديلاً عن المشورة المهنية، ولكن للإرشاد العام. ننصحك بالاستماع دائمًا إلى حدسك وفعل ما يناسبك دائمًا. إذا كنت تشعر بالاكتئاب أو تفكر في الانتحار، فيرجى تذكر أنك لست وحدك. الخطوط الساخنة للانتحار: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: 1-800-273-TALK (8255) كندا: 1-866-531-2600 أستراليا: 13 11 14 المملكة المتحدة: +44 (0) 8457 90 90 90 بكين: 0800-810-1117 هونغ كونغ: +852 28 960 000 اليابان/طوكيو: 81 (0) 3 5286 9090 البرازيل: 55 11 31514109 أو (91) 3223-0074 المكسيك: 9453777 ماليزيا: 03-76272929 ألمانيا: 800 111 0 111 روسيا: (495) 625 3101 الهند: 91-22-27546669 إيران: 1480 جنوب أفريقيا: 0800 12 13 14 هذه ليست سوى قائمة قصيرة من عدد قليل من البلدان، ولكن هناك دائمًا شخص ما يمكنه مساعدتك. الكتابة: Chenelle Loo تحرير النص: Isadora Ho إدارة النص: Kelly Soong التعليق الصوتي (اللغة الإنجليزية): Amanda Silvera الرسوم المتحركة: Minh Nguyen (https://www.instagram.com/minhthebird.art/) إدارة يوتيوب: Cindy Cheong الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

6 Habits That Can Make You More Attractive

Habits can change our behavior, alter our interests, and improve certain skills with enough time and determination. Did you know that some habits might just make you more attractive to others? Here are just a few of the habits that can make you attractive to others. Writer: Michal Mitchell Script E

7 عبارات على الآباء قولها لأطفالهم

هل يقول والداك أشياء مؤذية لك؟ يعرض هذا الفيديو عبارات يجب على الآباء قولها لك بدلاً من العبارات المؤذية. الكتابة: oshua Munoz تحرير النص: Isadora Ho إدارة النص: Kelly Soong التعليق الصوتي (اللغة الإنجليزية): Amanda Silvera ارسوم المتحركة: Sun Biscuit إدارة يوتيوب: Cindy Cheong المراجع: Ra

6 أمور يريدك المصابون بالاكتئاب أن تعرفها (الجزء 2)

هل تعرف شخصًا يعاني من الاكتئاب؟ هل تتساءل ما الذي يدور في ذهنه؟ الاكتئاب مرض نفسي خطير يصيب ملايين الأشخاص. لمشاهدة الجزء 1، انقر على الرابط أدناه: 6 أشياء يريدك المصابون بالاكتئاب أن تعرفها (الجزء 1) https://alugha.com/videos/ded3e080-45fe-11ec-9a3b-a33f02e4001f إذا كنت تشعر بالاكتئاب أو تفك

6 Things People With Depression Want You to Know (PART 1)

Do you know someone suffering from depression? Do you wonder what’s going on in their minds? Depression is a serious mental illness that affects millions of people. And even though it’s been widely discussed in recent years, there are still so many misconceptions about what it actually is. With all the stigma surrounding mental illness and depression, it can be tough to live with it and to communicate to others what it’s like. So our goal is to give you some insights into what people with depression often feel that most people don’t know or misunderstand. DISCLAIMER: This video is for educational purposes only and based on personal experiences. This is not a substitute for professional advice, but general guidance. We advise you to always listen to your intuition and always do what is right for you. If you are feeling depressed or contemplating suicide please remember that you are not alone. Suicide Hotlines: America: 1-800-273-TALK (8255) Canada: 1-866-531-2600 Australia: 13 11 14 United Kingdom: +44 (0) 8457 90 90 90 Beijing: 0800-810-1117 Hong Kong: +852 28 960 000 Japan/Tokyo: 81 (0) 3 5286 9090 Brazil: 55 11 31514109 or (91) 3223-0074 Mexico: 9453777 Malaysia: 03-76272929 Germany: 0800 111 0 111 Russia: (495) 625 3101 India: 91-22-27546669 Iran: 1480 South Africa: 0800 12 13 14 This is only a short list of a few countries, however there is always somebody to reach out to. Writer: Chenelle Loo Script Editor: Isadora Ho Script Manager: Kelly Soong VO: Amanda Silvera Animator: Minh Nguyen (https://www.instagram.com/minhthebird.art/) YouTube Manager: Cindy Cheong Transcript: alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

6 Signs of Narcissistic Parenting

If your father is self-centered, vain, doesn't take criticism well, wants perfection, and gets into rages, he may be a narcissist. Narcissistic fathers' daughters may feel as if they never get enough attention. Sons of narcissistic fathers may believe they will never be good enough. If you have expe

How To Make People Respect You

Have you ever wished for more people to respect you? It may seem impossible to get everyone to see you in a positive light, but there are a few ways you can increase your odds. Watch along to find out. Writer: Joshua Munoz Script Editor: Caitlin McColl Script Manager: Kelly Soong Voice: Mithril

7 Things Parents Should NEVER DO To a Child

No one is born knowing how to be a parent. And we know that parenting can be difficult sometimes. But some parents focus so much on what they should be doing and forget about what they should not be doing. Below is a list of things no parent should ever do to their child. Disclaimer: If you can re