Rezension Gerald Hörhan "Warum ihr schuftet und wir reich werden"!

Der Gerald ist ein riesen Arschloch..oder doch nicht? Heutiges Thema: Rezension Gerald Hörhan "Warum ihr schuftet und wir reich werden"! Hier gibt es das Buch auf Amazon zu kaufen: https://goo.gl/LZqKB5 Damit wirst du deine Lesegeschwindigkeit verdoppeln oder sogar verdreifachen können: https://alugha.com/videos/82e53a6b-d8cf-11e6-b278-4dc5e56e5302 Wenn Ihr auch mal Anregungen für ein Video habt sagt einfach bescheid, wir sehen dann, was wir machen können. Und ein Abo auf unserem Channel würde uns natürlich sehr freuen! Unsere Sites & Infos: hoTodi | http://hotodi.com Twitter | http://twitter.com/hotodi_com Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/hoTodi.tv Google+ | http://goo.gl/oIf5B Pinterest | http://pinterest.com/hotodi/ alugha | https://alugha.com Weitere mehrsprachige Kanäle: UncutReviews | https://www.youtube.com/user/crownzparty

LicenseDefault alugha License

This video contains product placements

More videos by this producer

Grundton, Quinte und Oktave - Bobbys Bass Teil 9

http://www.hoTodi.tv zeigt wie es geht! Nun kennen wir die Töne, die Greif- und die Zupfhand, jetzt geht es weiter mit einigen wichtigen Grundlagen. Heute lernen wir was ein Grundton ist, wie eine Quinte aufgebaut ist und was eine Oktave bedeutet. Wir greifen diese auf den Saiten und lernen diese au

Die C-Dur Tonleiter - Bobbys Bass - Teil 7

http://www.hoTodi.tv zeigt wie es geht! Nachdem wir nun die Zupf- und auch die Greifhand gelernt haben geht es los mit den Noten. Die C-DUR Tonleiter spielt hier eine besondere Rolle, denn von ihr geht im Grunde alles aus. Als Grundlage für alle weiteren Tonleitern, Töne und Noten, lässt sich von de

Review Gerald Hörhan "Why you're working and we get rich"!

Gerald is a huge asshole... or not? Subject today: review of the book Gerald Hörhan "Investment Punk - Why you're working and we get rich"! Read two or even three times faster: https://alugha.com/videos/82e53a6b-d8cf-11e6-b278-4dc5e56e5302 You have a video suggestion for us? Just drop it below in the comments or tweet us - we’ll check out what we can do! Our Sites & Info: hoTodi | http://hotodi.com Twitter | http://twitter.com/hotodi_com Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/hoTodi.tv Google+ | http://goo.gl/oIf5B Pinterest | http://pinterest.com/hotodi/ alugha | https://alugha.com Business inquiries | hotodi@alugha.com

LicenseDefault alugha License

This video contains product placements

More videos by this producer

How to measure residual moisture in firewood

In the last few weeks I was busy working in my small forest. I removed some dead trees and then sawed and chopped the wood. Now I had to find out how moist the wood actually should be and how I can measure the so-called residual moisture. I decided to buy a small, handy device from Brennenstuhl for

Notes of the C major scale on a bass - Bobby's bass - Part 8

http://www.hoTodi.tv shows how it's done! Now that we have learned all the basics we want to develop them. This time, we will take a look at the notes of the C major scale and learn how to play the C major scale on each string with the fretting hand. Here's the sheet for this exercise: http://goo.g

The Lydian scale - Bobby's bass - Part 12

http://www.hoTodi.tv shows how it's done! Amen... We are going to learn another scale, the Lydian scale. It sounds similar to the major scale, but has some peculiarities. It is a very old scale - especially used in church music - and has its origins in Greece. It is famous due to the Pink Floyd guit