8 أشياء يفعلها الأذكياء بشكل مختلف

إذا لم تقدم مساهمة بارزة في العلوم أو الفنون، فلا يعني هذا أنك لست ذكيًا. وقد تشير بعض عاداتك وميولك، سواءً كان ذلك الخربشة طوال الوقت أو الفضول تجاه العالم، إلى حدة الذكاء. فريق العمل: الكتابة: Sara Del Villar تحرير النص: Isadora Ho إدارة النص: Kelly Soong التعليق الصوتي (اللغة الإنجليزية): Amanda Silvera الرسوم المتحركة: Avneet Kaur إدارة يوتيوب: Cindy Cheong الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

6 علامات تدل على أنك مكتئب وليس كسول

هل تُوصَف غالبًا بالكسل، بينما في الواقع، تشعر بالاكتئاب؟ تشمل علامات الاكتئاب فقدان الاهتمام بالأشياء التي عادة ما تستمتع بها أيضًا، وانخفاض الطاقة، وأحيانًا عدم النوم بشكل كافٍ. يمكن أن تبدو كل هذه العلامات مشابهة للكسل ولكنها ليست كسلًا. الكتابة: Chloe Avenasa إدارة النص: Kelly Soong التعليق ال

مستويات القلق المختلفة

في هذا الفيديو، سنلقي نظرة على المراحل الخمسة من الشعور بالقلق. من أول علامة للقلق إلى أعراض القلق المختلفة، سيساعدك هذا الفيديو في فهم ماهية القلق! إذا كنت تشعر يومًا بالإرهاق بسبب القلق، فإن هذا الفيديو طريقة رائعة للتعرف على مراحل القلق المختلفة وكيفية التعامل معها. شاهد وتعرف على الشعور بالقلق

هذا هو شعور الاكتئاب!

الاكتئاب مرض نفسي خطير يمكن أن يتداخل مع حياة الشخص. يمكن أن تشمل علامات الاكتئاب مشاعر طويلة الأمد من الحزن واليأس وحتى اللامبالاة. وعلى عكس الحزن أو الاكتئاب قصير المدى، غالبًا ما يتطلب الاكتئاب السريري التدخل الطبي. في هذا الفيديو، سنتحدث عن الشعور بالاكتئاب إذا كنت شخصًا يحاول فهم صديق يعاني من

8 Things Highly Intelligent People Do Differently

Just because you haven’t made an outstanding contribution to the sciences or arts does not mean you don’t possess intelligence. Whether it’s doodling all the time or staying curious about the world, certain habits or tendencies that you do can turn out to be a sign of high intelligence. Credit: Writer: Sara Del Villar Script Editor: Isadora Ho Script Manager: Kelly Soong VO: Amanda Silvera Animator: Avneet Kaur YouTube Manager: Cindy Cheong Transcript: alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

How to Get Your Crush To Like You (7 Tips)

Do you have a crush on someone? Do you feel like your crush barely notices you? No problem! Here are some tips on how to get your crush to notice you: 1.)Have a sense of humor-0:15 2.)Show you like them-0:46 3.)Learn to play a musical instrument-1:31 4.)Own a pet- 2:09 5.)Show confidence-3:42 6.)C

5 Ways Positivity Can Hurt Your Mental Health

Generally, there is nothing wrong with having a sunny disposition towards life. It's admirable to look at the bright side of things. However, positivity must be genuine. Not a forced outlook. Toxic positivity can disguise itself as well-meaning comments or suggestions like “You’ll get over it!” or “

6 Signs OTHER People Think You're Attractive

Have you ever wondered “are there other people who like me, without me realizing it?” Well, there may just be. Maybe there’s an easy way to tell if a stranger likes you, or maybe they’re your classmate, or maybe… your friend! To help you find out who out there has a crush on you, here are a few sign