6 habitudes quotidiennes qui changent la vie

Avez-vous déjà l'impression que votre vie ne se déroule pas comme vous le souhaitez ? Êtes-vous démotivé ou épuisé par la vie quotidienne ? Voici quelques règles générales qui, si vous vous en tenez, amélioreront considérablement votre état d'esprit et vos habitudes. Avertissement : N'oubliez pas que cette vidéo n'a pas pour but de faire honte, de cibler ou de critiquer qui que ce soit. Il contient des règles générales qui peuvent être bénéfiques, mais elles ne s'appliquent pas à tout le monde et il ne faut pas essayer de forcer quoi que ce soit. Scénariste : Lily Mentriko Editeur de scénario : Vanessa Tao Responsable du scénario : Kelly Soong VO : Amanda Silvera Animatrice : Grace Cárdenas Cano Gestionnaire YouTube : Cindy Cheong Références : Marko. (2017). 6 Experiences Only INFJs Will Understand. Retrieved 19 March 2021, from https://introvertspring.com/51301-2/ Marlin, M. (2020). 12 Problems All INFJs Will Understand. Retrieved 19 March 2021, from https://introvertdear.com/news/infj-problems/ Owens, M. (2020). The INFJ Personality Type. Retrieved 19 March 2021, from https://www.truity.com/personality-type/INFJ Priebe, H. (2015). 25 Struggles Only INFJs Will Understand. Retrieved 19 March 2021, from https://thoughtcatalog.com/heidi-priebe/2015/08/25-struggles-only-infjs-will-understand/ Instagram officiel : https://www.instagram.com/psych2go_tips/ Discord officiel : https://discord.gg/EsWEvrJ Souhaitez-vous animer pour l'équipe ? Consultez ceci : https://psych2go.net/interested-in-animating-for-pych2go-faq/ Intéressé par l'écriture pour psych2go ? Découvrez : https://psych2go.net/script-writing-position-faqs/ Traduction et doublage : alugha Cliquez ici pour voir plus de vidéos : https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

Comment avoir l'air plus confiant

Avoir confiance en soi, c'est se sentir rassuré par soi-même et avoir conscience que l'on peut faire face à toute incertitude. Mais pour certaines personnes, la confiance en soi n'est pas aussi facile. Cette vidéo est faite pour vous si vous souhaitez renforcer votre confiance en vous ! Avertissem

6 Signs Your Kindness is Used Against You

Do suspect that someone may be taking advantage of your kindness? If this thought hasn’t crossed your mind, it’s still better to stay informed and secure with yourself, rather than feeling doubtful of a questionable or unsafe relationship with someone. Here are some ways that someone may be using yo

6 Life-Changing Habits You Should Follow Every Day

Do you ever feel like your life just isn’t going the way you want? Are you unmotivated or burnt out from everyday living? Here are some general rules that if you stick to, will greatly improve your mindset and habits. Disclaimer: Remember that this video isn’t intended to shame, single out, or criticize anyone. It contains general rules that may be beneficial, but they do not apply to everyone, nor should you try to force anything. Writer: Lily Mentriko Script Editor: Vanessa Tao Script Manager: Kelly Soong VO: Amanda Silvera Animator: Grace Cárdenas Cano YouTube Manager: Cindy Cheong References: Marko. (2017). 6 Experiences Only INFJs Will Understand. Retrieved 19 March 2021, from https://introvertspring.com/51301-2/ Marlin, M. (2020). 12 Problems All INFJs Will Understand. Retrieved 19 March 2021, from https://introvertdear.com/news/infj-problems/ Owens, M. (2020). The INFJ Personality Type. Retrieved 19 March 2021, from https://www.truity.com/personality-type/INFJ Priebe, H. (2015). 25 Struggles Only INFJs Will Understand. Retrieved 19 March 2021, from https://thoughtcatalog.com/heidi-priebe/2015/08/25-struggles-only-infjs-will-understand/ Official Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/psych2go_tips/ Official Discord: https://discord.gg/EsWEvrJ Would you like to animate for the team? Check out this: https://psych2go.net/interested-in-animating-for-pych2go-faq/ Interested in writing for psych2go? Check out: https://psych2go.net/script-writing-position-faqs/ Transcript: alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

How To Appear More Confident

Confidence is when you feel assured about yourself, knowing that you can face any uncertainty and make it out ok. But for some people, confidence doesn’t come as easily. To help you build your confidence, we made this video just for you. Disclaimer: The information in this video is not intended n

6 Signs Your Kindness is Used Against You

Do suspect that someone may be taking advantage of your kindness? If this thought hasn’t crossed your mind, it’s still better to stay informed and secure with yourself, rather than feeling doubtful of a questionable or unsafe relationship with someone. Here are some ways that someone may be using yo