Die Zupfhand beim Bass - Bobbys Bass - Teil 3

http://www.hoTodi.tv zeigt wie es geht! Endlich ist es soweit! Wir gehen in die Praxis über und lernen zunächst die Zupfhand kennen (das ist die Hand, die auf dem Bassbauch liegt und die Seiten anspielt). Ralf Bopp zeigt neben diversen Übungen auch, wie man die Hand und den Steg richtig hält. Am Ende gibt er noch die Hausaufgaben mit, damit die erste Routine ins Spiel kommt. Das Übungsbeispiel bekommt ihr hier: http://goo.gl/JYUw7 Wer gerne mal dabei sein möchte, im Studio sagt einfach Bescheid! Hier einige wichtige/nützliche Sachen damit ihr überhaupt anfangen könnt: Metronome: http://goo.gl/CZZj7 oder direkt eines von Korg: http://goo.gl/utjiZ Stimmgeräte: http://goo.gl/Hkk0X Basstagebuch: http://goo.gl/RUjTD Rock Solos für Bass (Noten): http://goo.gl/0nhgH Anfänger Bässe: http://goo.gl/YNCqE Bassverstärker: http://goo.gl/si0N0 Bass-Saiten: http://goo.gl/h0SNU In unserem Forum könnt ihr gleich über alle Themen rund um Bobbys Bass mit diskutieren: http://hotodi.com/forum/bobbys-bass-group5/ Wenn Ihr auch mal Anregungen für ein Video habt, sagt einfach Bescheid, wir sehen dann, was wir machen können. Und ein Abo auf unserem Channel würde uns natürlich sehr freuen! Unsere Sites & Infos: hoTodi | http://www.hotodi.com Twitter | http://twitter.com/hotodi_com Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/hoTodi.tv

LicenseDefault alugha License

This video contains product placements

More videos by this producer

Tipps zum Bassspiel - Bobbys Bass - Teil 2

http://www.hoTodi.tv zeigt wie es geht! Noch leben wir in der Theorie aber getreu dem Motto: Du willst wirklich was lernen! In unserem zweiten Teil von Bobbys Bass gibt Ralf Bopp erst einmal grundlegende Tipps um das Instrument Bass wirklich richtig zu erlernen. Sei es das Metronom oder das Bass-Tag

Bestandteile eines Basses - Bobbys Bass - Teil 1

http://www.hoTodi.tv zeigt wie es geht! Endlich ist es so weit! In diesem ersten Teil ist es zwar noch sehr trocken aber ihr werdet sehen, es ist notwendig. Wer Bass spielen möchte und ein ernsthaftes Interesse daran hat, der möchte auch die Theorie verstehen und Hintergründe kennenlernen. Das Bassi

Google Home: Meine 3 Besten Kommandos für dich!

Ich liebe ja diese ganzen Gadget-Geschichten. Und ihr wisst ja, ich habe so ein Google Home und heute möchte ich euch einfach mal 4-5 coole Sachen zeigen, die man mit dem Google Gerät auch machen kann! Hier kannst du Google Home über Amazon kaufen (Vorrat sehr begrenzt!): https://goo.gl/DyRgxh Goo

The plucking hand when playing bass - Bobby's bass - Part 3

http://www.hoTodi.tv http://www.hoTodi.tv shows how it's done! The time has finally come! Let's practice and get to know the plucking hand (this is the hand that rests on the body of the bass and plays the strings). In addition to various exercises, Ralf Bopp shows us how to position the hand and how to hold the neck correctly. Afterwards he will give you some homework so that you can get some routine. You can download the exercise here: http://goo.gl/JYUw7 If you would like to join me in the studio, just let me know! Here are some important/useful things to get you started: Metronomes: http://goo.gl/CZZj7 or directly from Korg: http://goo.gl/utjiZ Tuners: http://goo.gl/Hkk0X Bass diary: http://goo.gl/RUjTD Rock solos for bass (sheet music): http://goo.gl/0nhgH Beginners basses: http://goo.gl/YNCqE Bass amplifier: http://goo.gl/si0N0 Bass strings: http://goo.gl/h0SNU In our forum, you can discuss all things Bobby's bass: http://hotodi.com/forum/bobbys-bass-group5/ If you have any suggestions for a video, just let us know, and we'll see what we can do. Also, please subscribe to our channnel. It would be highly appreciated! Our sites & info: hoTodi | http://www.hotodi.com Twitter | http://twitter.com/hotodi_com Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/hoTodi.tv

LicenseDefault alugha License

This video contains product placements

More videos by this producer

Tips for playing bass - Bobby's Bass - Part 2

http://www.hoTodi.tv shows how it's done! We are still learning the theory but in keeping with the following motto: You really want to learn something! In our second part of Bobby's Bass, Ralf Bopp gives some tips on how to really learn to play the bass. Be it a metronome or a bass diary... But do

Parts of a Bass Guitar - Bobby's Bass - Part 1

http://www.hoTodi.tv shows how it's done! The time has finally come! This first part is quite dry but you will see that it is necessary. If you want to play bass and are seriously interested in it, you also need to understand the theory and learn about the background. The bass has only 4 strings (th

Google Home: my 3 favorite commands for you!

I really love gadgets. And, as all of you know, I have a Google Home device. Today, I'd like to show you 4 or 5 cool things to do with the Google device. Google Home Review: https://alugha.com/videos/e67609c6-e7a5-11e6-baab-4bc0ae035668 You have a video suggestion for us? Just drop it below in th