ScienceCasts: Historischer Gemüseanbau auf der Raumstation

Vor kurzem erlebten Astronauten einen historischen Moment des Gemüseanbaus, als sie einen Salat aßen, der an Bord der Internationalen Raumstation angebaut wurde. Weitere Informationen findest du auf http://science.nasa.gov/. http://www.nasa.gov/station Wie Schimmel auf den Blumen in der Raumstation hilft, uns zum Mars zu bringen: http://www.nasa.gov/mission_pages/station/research/news/flowers ZINNIEN AUS DEM WELTRAUM! Die NASA untersucht die vielfältigen Vorteile des Gartenbaus. http://www.nasa.gov/content/ZINNIAS-FROM-SPACE-NASA-Studies-the-Multiple-Benefits-of-Gardening Klick hier, um mehr Videos zu sehen: https://alugha.com/NASA

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

ScienceCasts: Erstaunliche Monde

Als das Raumfahrtzeitalter begann, wollten Forscher unbedingt die Planeten des Sonnensystems besuchen. Mit der Zeit erkannten Astronomen jedoch, dass die Monde des Sonnensystems noch interessanter sein könnten. Weitere Informationen findest du auf http://science.nasa.gov/ Klick hier, um mehr Video

ScienceCasts: NASA Spacecraft Fly in Record-setting Formation

MMS: http://www.nasa.gov/mms Visit http://science.nasa.gov/ for more Four NASA spacecraft have performed a thrilling maneuver to understand the physics of explosive reconnection in Earth's magnetosphere. Read this story: https://science.nasa.gov/news-articles/nasa-spacecraft-fly-record-setting-fo

ScienceCasts: Historic Vegetable Moment on the Space Station

Astronauts recently experienced an historic vegetable moment when they ate a salad made from lettuce grown on board the International Space Station. Visit http://science.nasa.gov/ for more. http://www.nasa.gov/station How Mold on Space Station Flowers is Helping Get Us to Mars: http://www.nasa.gov/mission_pages/station/research/news/flowers ZINNIAS FROM SPACE! NASA Studies the Multiple Benefits of Gardening: http://www.nasa.gov/content/ZINNIAS-FROM-SPACE-NASA-Studies-the-Multiple-Benefits-of-Gardening Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/NASA

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

ScienceCasts: Ocean Worlds

Visit http://science.nasa.gov/ for more. We once thought oceans made our planet unique, but we’re now coming to realize that ‘ocean worlds’ are all around us. Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/NASA

ScienceCasts: Planetary Defense

NASA's Planetary Defense Coordination Office is working to keep Earth safe from asteroids and other hazards that come from deep space. Visit http://science.nasa.gov/ for more. NASA Planetary Defense: http://www.nasa.gov/planetarydefense Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/NASA