Wird der 3. Weltkrieg mit KI ausgetragen?

Klicke hier um mehr Videos zu sehen: https://alugha.com/LifesBiggestQuestions Ein Krieg, der mit KI ausgetragen wird. Science-Fiction? Oder bevorstehende Realität? Technik schreitet zunehmend voran und mit zunehmender Technik eröffnen sich neue Nutzungmöglichkeiten. Vor allem im Krieg. Elon Musk, CEO von Tesla Motors und SpaceX warnte davor, dass ein KI-Wettrüsten wahrscheinlicher den 3. Weltkrieg verursacht als ein Wettrüsten im Stil des 20. Jahrhunderts, oder sogar Nordkorea Natürlich haben die USA in Bezug auf Militärmacht die Oberhand. Aber Russlands Präsident Vladimir Putin schlug kürzlich vor, dass Russland durch KI die Machtverschiebung ausgleichen könnte, die USAs Verteidigungsausgaben verursacht hat. Könnten andere Länder Russland folgen? Heute stellt Life's Biggest Questions die Frage: wird der 3. Weltkrieg mit KI ausgetragen? VIDEOKONZEPT: Landon Dowlatsingh - http://bit.ly/2bwFVhQ SYNCHRONSPRECHERIN (Englische Version): Charlotte Dobre: http://instagram.com/charlaychaplin VIDEO GESCHNITTEN VON: Cassie Macinnis: http://twitter.com/c_isforcassie PRODUZIERT VON: Liam Collens- https://www.instagram.com/liam.collens/

LicenseDefault alugha License

More videos by this producer

Könnte der Mount Everest zerstört werden?

Seit Sir Edmund Hillary und Tenzing Norgay 1953 den riesigen Berg bestiegen, gilt der Mount Everest als das ultimate Ziel des Bergsteigens. Seine Schönheit wird nur durch seine Bedrohlichkeit übertroffen und es wäre furchtbar, wenn er nicht mehr existieren würde. Es existieren einige Zweifel über di

Was wäre, wenn es Ant-Man wirklich gäbe?

Ant-Man - der winzigste Superheld - ein Symbol, dass es nicht auf die Größe ankommt, aber leider existiert er nicht, aber was wäre, wenn er es täte? Klick hier, um mehr Videos zu sehen: https://alugha.com/LifesBiggestQuestions VIDEOKONZEPT: Landon Dowlatsingh - http://bit.ly/2bwFVhQ SYNCHRONSPREC

Will WW3 Be Fought With AI?

Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/LifesBiggestQuestions A war fought with Artificial Intelligence. Science fiction? Or An impending reality? Technology is improving at an alarming rate, and as technology improves, it will be used in practice in ways that were not previously possible. Most notably, in warfare. Elon musk, CEO of Tesla Motors and Space X warned that An artificial intelligence race is more likely to cause world war 3 than a 20th century style arms race, or even North Korea.Naturally, the united states has the upper hand when it comes to military force. But Russian President Vladimir Putin suggested recently that AI may be the way that Russia could re-balance the power shift created by the US outspending Russia on defense each year. Could other countries follow in Russia footsteps? Today, Life’s biggest questions asks, will World War 3 be fought with Artificial Intelligence. VIDEO CONCEPT: Landon Dowlatsingh - http://bit.ly/2bwFVhQ VOICE ACTOR: Charlotte Dobre: http://instagram.com/charlaychaplin VIDEO EDITED BY: Cassie Macinnis: http://twitter.com/c_isforcassie PRODUCED BY: Liam Collens- https://www.instagram.com/liam.collens/

LicenseDefault alugha License

More videos by this producer

What If Lizard People Were Real?

What If Lizard People Were Real? Subscribe To Life's Biggest Questions: http://bit.ly/2evqECe You may have heard of the mysterious Lizard People. They’re found in mythology and fiction, and more recently, in the ramblings of conspiracy theorists, who believe a race of reptilian beings is trying to

What If We Nuked Venus?

What would happen if the planet Venus got nuked away? What effect will it have on our planet earth and for our solar system? Watch to find out as we ask the question: What If We Nuked Venus? Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/LifesBiggestQuestions VIDEO CONCEPT: Landon Dowlatsingh

Could Mount Everest Be Destroyed?

Ever since Sir Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay scaled the great mountain in 1953, Mount Everest has been the great white whale of mountaineering. Its beauty eclipsed only by its danger, it would be a terribly pity if it no longer existed. Certain conditions are casting some doubt on the future of