5 عادات سامة يجب تجنبها في الحياة

هل تعلم أن اكتساب العادات يستغرق حوالي 21 يومًا؟ تخيل كم العادات التي ربما تكون قد اكتسبتها على مر السنين. في فيديو اليوم، دعنا نتعرف على المزيد عن العادات التي قد تكون سامة. إخلاء المسئولية: هذا الفيديو لا يُعد بديلاً عن المشورة المهنية، ولكنه إرشادات عامة. إذا كانت تسري عليك أي من هذه العلامات، يُرجى العلم أنها لا تهدف إلى تشويه سمعة أي شخص. ومن المفترض أنها بمثابة دليل لتحسين الذات لمن هم بحاجة إلى المساعدة. ننصحك بالاستماع دائمًا إلى حدسك وفعل ما يناسبك. الكتابة: Ananya Sawarkar تحرير النص: Rida Batool إدارة النص: Kelly Soong التعليق الصوتي (اللغة الإنجليزية): Amanda Silvera www.youtube.com/AmandaSilvera الرسوم المتحركة: Naphia إدارة يوتيوب: Cindy Cheong المراجع: American Addiction Centers (April 8, 2020). The Effects of Mixing Alcohol and Tobacco. Retrieved الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

5 صراعات يفهمها الأذكياء فقط

هل شعرت يوماً أنه إذا كنت أكثر ذكاءً، فستواجه مشاكل أقل في حياتك؟ لقد تمنينا جميعاً مزيداً من الذكاء عندما حصلنا على درجة سيئة أو ارتكبنا خطأ غبياً. لكن هل تعلم أن الذكاء العالي يمكن أن يُسبّب مشاكله الخاصة؟ إذا كانت هذه الصراعات لديك، فمن المحتمل أنك أذكى مما تدرك. التأليف: Brian Cham تحرير الن

5 علامات لاضطراب الأكل وما العمل

يمكن لاضطراب الأكل أن يأخذ سلوكيات أكل مختلفة ومشاكل في صورة الذات. يمكن أن تظهر اضطرابات الأكل على أنها رهاب السمنة (pocrescophobia) أو الخوف من زيادة الوزن، والنَهَم، والتطهير، والاكتناز، وتقييد الأكل، والتطهير، وما إلى ذلك. تلعب صورة الطعام والجسم دوراً كبيراً في احترام الذات. علامات اضطراب الأكل

علامات على الإصابة باضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه، وليس الغباء!

لقد مررنا جميعًا بلحظات في الحياة حيث نعتنا الناس بالحمق أو الغباء أو صفات قاسية أخرى. قد يكرر الناس هذا على مسامعك كثيرًا فتصدقهم على الرغم من أنك تعرف في أعماقك أنك بعيد عن «الغباء». للأسف، استُخدِمَت هذه الصورة النمطية السلبية لوصف مَن يعانون من اضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه غير المشخص. لمساعدت

5 Toxic Habits To Avoid In Life

Did you know it takes about 21 days to form a habit? Wow! Imagine how many habits you might have picked up on over the years. In today’s video, let’s find out more about habits that might be toxic. Disclaimer: This video is not a substitute for professional advice, but general guidance. If you can relate to any of these signs, please know this feedback is not meant to discredit anyone. It is meant to be a self-improvement guide for those of you who have been feeling a little stuck. We advise you to always listen to your intuition and always do what is right for you. Writer: Ananya Sawarkar Script Editor: Rida Batool Script Manager: Kelly Soong Voice: Amanda Silvera www.youtube.com/AmandaSilvera Animator: Naphia YouTube Manager: Cindy Cheong References; American Addiction Centers (April 8, 2020). The Effects of Mixing Alcohol and Tobacco. Retrieved Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

5 Struggles Only Smart People Understand

Have you ever felt that if you were smarter, you would have fewer problems in your life? We’ve all wished for some more intelligence when we got a bad grade or made a dumb mistake. But did you know that high intelligence can cause its own problems? If you can relate to these struggles, you're probab

5 Signs of an Eating Disorder & What To Do

An eating disorder can take on different eating behaviour and self image issues. Eating disorders can show up as obesophobia (pocrescophobia) or the fear of gaining weight, binging, purging, hoarding, restrictive eating, purging, and so forth. Food and body image plays a large part in self esteem. T

Signs You Have ADHD, Not "Dumb"

We have all experienced moments in life where people called us ‘stupid’, ‘dumb’, or other harsh words. Sometimes people may say it so often that you end up believing them even though deep down you know that you are far from ‘stupid’. Sadly, this negative stereotype has been used to describe those wh