المتتابعات الحسابية (الخطية) | الجبر | الرياضيات | FuseSchool

انقر هنا لمشاهدة المزيد من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool بيانات فريق العمل: الرسوم المتحركة والتصميم: والدي أبوليس التعليق الصوتي(النسخة الإنكليزية): لوسي بيلينغز النص: لوسي بيلينغز سنتعرف في هذا الفيديو على المتتابعات الحسابية بمزيد من التفصيل. تُعرف أيضاً بالمتتابعات الخطية. سنعرف كيفية إيجاد قانون الحد النوني، والذي سنستخدمه لاحقاً لحساب أي حد في المتتابعة. قبل البدء، علينا أن نعرف بأن كل رقم في المتتابعة يُسمى حدّاً فهذا هو الحد الأول، وهذا الثاني، وهكذا. وبذلك نعرف أن المتتابعة تستمر إلى ما لا نهاية. تحتوي المتتابعات الحسابية على فرق ثابت. وهذا يعني أنها دوماً تتزايد بنفس المقدار. لذا فالفرق الثابت لهذه المتتابعة هو موجب ثلاثة، والحد النوني موجب لها هو ثلاثة n زائد موجب اثنين. يمكننا استخدام هذا القانون لإنشاء المتتابعة. حيث إن n تدل على قيمة الحد. فالحد الأول n هو موجب واحد، عوّض عنها بالقيمة موجب واحد في المعادلة. إذن موجب ثلاثة ضرب واحد زائد موجب اثنين. أما بالنسبة للحد الثاني، فعوّض عن n بالقيمة موجب اثنين داخل المعادلة، وللحد الخامس، عوّض عن n بالقيمة موجب خمسة. يمكننا اختيار أي حد، الحد مئة مثلاً. إليك هذا السؤال. أوقف الفيديو مؤقتاً واستنتج المتتابعة، وأعد تشغيله عندما تنتهي. انظر لهاتين المتتابعتين، متتابعة لدينا الحد النوني 5n + 50- قم بإيجاد الحدود الخمسة الأولى. *الحد الأول 45 = 50+(1)5- *الحد الثاني 40 = 50+ (2)5- *الحد الثالث 35= 50+ (3)5- *الحد الرابع 30 = 50+ (4)5- *الحد الخامس 25= 50+ (5)5- 25,30,35,40,45,.... ما الذي تلاحظه بالنسبة للفرق الثابت وقاعدة الحد النوني؟ بالنسبة للمتتابعات الحسابية، فالرقم الذي يقع قبل n هو الفرق الثابت دوماً. لذا بما أن الفرق الثابت هنا سالب خمسة، فالحد النوني هو سالب خمسة n. بالنظر لهذه المتتابعات، ما هي الأرقام الناقصة في قوانين الحد النوني؟ فرق موجب أربعة، فتكون المعادلة موجب أربعة n. وفرق سالب ثلاثة، فتكون المعادلة سالب ثلاثة n، وفرق موجب نصف، فتكون المعادلة موجب نصف n. بالنظر لهذه الأرقام الواقعة بعد n، هل تعرف من أين أتت؟ أوقف الفيديو، وفكّر. كيف تنتقل من موجب أربعة إلى موجب اثنين؟ ما عليك سوى أن تطرح موجب اثنين. وللانتقال من سالب ثلاثة إلى موجب اثنين وعشرين، عليك إضافة موجب خمسة وعشرين. وللانتقال من موجب نصف إلى موجب واحد ونصف، عليك إضافة موجب واحد. وها قد حصلت على قانون الحد النوني بكل سهولة. إليك بعض الأسئلة لحلها. أوقف الفيديو مؤقتاً، حل الأسئلة، وأعد تشغيل الفيديو عندما تنتهي، هل أبليت حسناً؟ هذا هو تقريباً كل ما تريد معرفته عن المتتابعات الحسابية. بت تعرف الآن كيفية إيجاد قانون الحد النوني، وإنشاء المتتابعة من هذا القانون، وإيجاد أي حد من المتتابعة. كل ما بقي أن تعرفه إذا ما كان رقم ما موجود ضمن متتابعة أم لا، شاهد الجزء الثاني لمعرفة ذلك. تفضل بزيارة موقعنا www.fuseschool.org، حيث نقسم بعناية جميع الفيديوهات إلى مواضيع وتصنيفات محددة، لرؤية ما نقدمه على الموقع. اكتب تعليقاً، وسجل إعجابك، وشارك الفيديوهات مع المتعلمين الآخرين. يمكنك طرح الأسئلة والإجابة عليها، وسيرد عليك المدرسون. يمكن استخدام هذه الفيديوهات في نموذج الفصل الدراسي المقلوب أو كوسيلة مساعدة للمراجعة. تمتع بتجربة تعليمية أكبر من خلال منصة وتطبيق FuseSchool:‏ www.fuseschool.org هذا المورد التعليمي المفتوح مجاني بموجب ترخيص المشاع الإبداعي: Attribution-NonCommercial CC BY-NC (عرض صك الترخيص: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/). يُسمح لك بتنزيل الفيديو للاستخدام التعليمي غير الهادف للربح. إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل الفيديو، يُرجى الاتصال بنا: info@fuseschool.org

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial

More videos by this producer

ما المقصود بالأسمدة؟ | الزراعة | الأحياء | FuseSchool

ما الأسمدة؟ تساعد الأسمدة في نمو النبات، وبالتالي تزيد المحصول. تحتوي الأسمدة على مغذيات مهمة ومعادن، مثل النيتروجين، والبوتاسيوم، والفسفور التي تساعد في نمو النبات. كما يؤدي غسل التربة المُخصبة بالكثير من الأسمدة إلى ما يُعرّف بفرط المغذيات. انضم إلى منصتنا www.fuseschool.org انقر هنا لمشاهدة مز

كيف تحدث معالجة المياه؟ | الكيمياء البيئية | الكيمياء | FuseSchool

تعرّف على المعلومات الأساسية حول معالجة المياه، كجزء من الكيمياء البيئية. تدخل البشر في دورة المياه الطبيعية بنقل الماء من الأنهار لاستخدامه في البدات والمدن. فنحن نستهلك كميات ضخمة من الماء من مصادره الطبيعية لاستخدامه في المنازل والصناعات. يرى الكثير من البشر الماء كأمر مسلم بع. ولكن بالنسبة إ

Variation | Genetics | Biology | FuseSchool

Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool CREDITS Animation & Design: Waldi Apollis Narration: Dale Bennett Script: Lucy Billings Look at these baby animals. You will have immediately observed how cute and fluffy they are but you will also have noticed that they are different -

Arithmetic (Linear) Sequences | Algebra | Maths | FuseSchool

Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/FuseSchool Is A Number In A Sequence: https://bit.ly/2RDngWc CREDITS Animation & Design: Waldi Apollis Narration: Lucy Billings Script: Lucy Billings In this video, we are going to look at arithmetic sequences in more detail. These are also known as linear sequences. We will discover how to find the nth term rule, which we will then use to find any term in the sequence. Before we start, you should already know that each number in the sequence is called a term. This is the first term, Second term and so on. And that this just tells us that the sequence carries on forever. Arithmetic sequences have a common difference. This means that they always go up by the same amount. So the common difference for this sequence is 3. The nth term for this sequence is 3n + 2. We can use this to generate the sequence. The n stands for what term it is. The first term, n is 1. Substitute 1 into the formula. 3 times 1 plus 2. For the second term, substitute n equals 2 into the formula. For the 5th term, substitute in n equals 5. We can choose any term; the 100th. Here’s a question for you too. Pause the video, generate the sequence, and click play when you’re ready. Look at these two sequences. A sequence has an nth term of -5n + 50 Find the first 5 terms. 1st term = -5(1) + 50 = 45 2nd term = -5(2) + 50 = 40 3rd term = -5(3) + 50 = 35 4th term = -5(4) + 50 = 30 5th term = -5(5) + 50 = 25 45, 40, 35, 30, 25, ... What do you notice about the common difference and the nth term rule? For arithmetic sequences, the number in front of the "n" is ALWAYS the common difference. So because the common difference was -5, the nth term rule is -5n. Given these 3 sequences, what numbers are missing from their nth term rules? Difference of 4, so the formula is 4n. Difference of minus 3, so the formula is -3n. Difference of half, so the formula is 0.5n. Now looking at the numbers after the n's. Where do these come from? How do you go from plus 4 to 2? You have to subtract 2. From -3 to 22, you have to add 25. From 0.5 to 1.5, you add 1. And there you have the nth term rule. Here are some questions for you to do. Pause the video, work them out, and click play when you’re ready. That’s nearly everything you need to know about arithmetic sequences. You can now find the nth term rule, you know how to generate a sequence from the rule, and you can find any term in the sequence. All that is left is to discover how we work out if a number is in sequence or not, so watch part 2 for that. VISIT us at www.fuseschool.org, where all of our videos are carefully organised into topics and specific orders, and to see what else we have on offer. Comment, like and share with other learners. You can both ask and answer questions, and teachers will get back to you. These videos can be used in a flipped classroom model or as a revision aid. Access a deeper Learning Experience in the FuseSchool platform and app: www.fuseschool.org This Open Educational Resource is free of charge, under a Creative Commons License: Attribution-NonCommercial CC BY-NC ( View License Deed: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/ ). You are allowed to download the video for nonprofit, educational use. If you would like to modify the video, please contact us: info@fuseschool.org

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial

More videos by this producer

How Do Fossils Form | Evolution | Biology | FuseSchool

Fossils are the preserved remains of an animal or plant in a rock. Many of the fossils discovered so far are the ancestors of organisms that are alive today. The study of fossils is called paleontology. Much of what we understand about evolution comes from studying fossils. When organisms die, t

What Are Pathogens? | Health | Biology | FuseSchool

A pathogen is a microorganism that can cause disease. Pathogens may be viruses, bacteria, protists or fungi. Examples of bacteria infections are cholera, typhoid, food poisoning and gonorrhoea. Examples of viral infections are the flu (influenza), measles, mumps, the common cold and AIDS. Some com