الطريق إلى التعليم- الهدف الرابع من أهداف التنمية المستدامة

انقر هنا لمشاهدة المزيد من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow عمَّ يدور الهدف الرابع من التنمية المستدامة؟ يعرّف الهدف الرابع الهدف لضمان وصول جميع الأطفال إلى التعليم الابتدائي والثانوي المجاني بحلول عام 2030 وأيضاً التدابير التي يمكن اتخاذها لتحقيق هذا الهدف. تم إنتاج هذا الفيديو من قبل الكاتبة المتطوّعة: Stacey Moran تقع مسؤولية دقة المحتوى المُقَدّم على عاتق المؤلفين فقط. تم إنشاء هذا الفيديو ضمن إطار UNSSC و مبادرة متطوعي https://simpleshow-foundation.org/volunteer/ :Simpleshow foundation

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

مُساهمة ويكيبيديا في مجانية المعرفة

كيف تُساهم ويكيبيديا في مجانية المعرفة؟ في الخامس عشر من يناير عام ألفين وستة عشر، أصبح عمر ويكيبيديا خمسة عشر عامًا. كبيرة (أو ربما صغيرة؟) بما يكفي لتكون أكبر مصدر للمعرفة المجانية والتعاونية في التاريخ! تعرّف على كيفية الاشتراك في ويكيبيديا وكيف تصبح عضوًا في مجتمعها المذهل من هنا: https://wikime

كيف يتغلّب الصاروخ على جاذبية الأرض؟

كيفي تخترق الصواريخ الجاذبية؟ تحيطنا الرياضيات في كل مكان. فمن المستحيل أن تجد شيئًا لم تدخل الرياضيات في صناعته. سنفسر في هذا العرض التوضيحي كيف أسهمت الرياضيات في تحقيق حلم السفر إلى الفضاء. المؤلفون: Roman Ilyushenko و Nicolai Nobis المعلومات الواردة في هذا الفيديو مُقدَّمة من Da Vinci Media Gm

احتفالات غير عادية حول العالم

هل أنت مسافر متمرّس حول العالم؟ هل سبق أن حضرت أي احتفالات غريبة أو فريدة حول العالم؟ نستكشف في هذا الفيديو بعض الاحتفالات الرائعة وغير المألوفة حول العالم. المؤلفة: صوفي جوليفر المصادر: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/La_Tomatina https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Holi http://goindia.about.com/od/festi

The Way For Education - SDG#4

Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow What is SDG#4 about? SDG #4 defines the aim to ensure that all children have access to free primary and secondary education by the year 2030 and also what measures can be taken to achieve this goal. This video was produced by the volunteer author: Stacey Moran Responsibility for the accuracy of the content provided resides solely with the authors This video was created in the context of the UNSSC and simpleshow foundation Volunteer Initiative: https://simpleshow-foundation.org/volunteer/

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

What Does It Mean to be Transgender?

Transgender people have helped society realize that defining gender is not as simple as labeling someone male or female. So what does it mean to be transgender? Watch this simpleshow to find out! Author: Lacey Langlois Sources in English: - Bradley, Heather A. Transgender Children and Their Famil

Gender Equality and Sports

Female participation and popularity in sports increased dramatically in the twentieth century, especially in the last quarter-century, reflecting changes in modern societies that emphasized gender parity. Although there has been a rise in participation by women in sports, a large disparity still rem

Sex In Space: How Does It Work?

Is sex in space possible? Concerning future long space expeditions this question is becoming one of the most popular, fielded by astronauts. In this video we explain how sex in space could work and the challenges that would be faced in zero gravity. The topic of sex in space may sound taboo, but we,