أهم العوامل المناخية

كيف تحدد الشمس والغيوم وثاني أكسيد الكربون وعوامل أخرى المناخ. تم إنشاء مقطع الفيديو بالتعاون مع عالم الأرصاد البروفيسور الدكتور ستيفان بورمان ، الأستاذ في جامعة جوهانس جوتنبرج ماينز والعضو العلمي في معهد ماكس بلانك للكيمياء ، وعالم المناخ الدكتور ديرك نوتس. ترأس الدكتور ديرك نوتس المجموعة البحثية "جليد البحر في نظام الأرض" في معهد ماكس بلانك للأرصاد الجوية في هامبورغ منذ عام 2008. (الحالة نوفمبر 2019) التأليف: DF/Terra X/Story House Productions/Gruppe 5/Luise Wagner, Jonas Sichert, Andreas Hougardy, Rudi Kirschen. تم تحميله من قبل بانثيراليو 1305931 الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة المزيد من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/TerraX

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

ما وظيفة السياسيين المحليين؟

تُمرَّر قوانين ألمانيا في البوندستاغ. ويدير السياسيون المحليون في المقام الأول أموال البلدية. فمثلًا يمكنهم تقرير بناء ملعب جديد في البلدية أو تحديد عدد الحافلات التي يجب تشغيلها. المصدر: https://www.zdf.de/dokumentation/terra-x/kommunalpolitiker-creative-commons-clip-100.html https://www.kommunal

ما الحصانة السياسية؟

يحظى السياسيون في البوندستاغ الألماني بحماية خاصة: الحصانة السياسية. وهذا يعني، على سبيل المثال، أن الشرطة لا تستطيع التحقيق معهم. ولكن لماذا توجد هذه الحماية؟ المؤلفون: ZDF/logo/Simone Klein/Renate Becker, Heidi Stifel الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha

الموجات تحت الصوتية - كيفية تواصل الأفيال

تعيش الأفيال في مجتمع مُغلَق التواصل فيه ضروريًا. تتواصل الحيوانات غالبًا بموجات صوتية منخفضة جدًا. فيما يُسمّى بالموجات تحت الصوتية التي لا تدركها الأذن البشرية. المؤلفون: ZDF/Tango Film/Eva-Maria Gfirtner, Judith Adlhoch/Markus Strobel/Jan-Philipp Stahl/Magnet fx الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر

The most important climate factors

How sun, clouds, CO2 and other factors determine the climate. The video clip was created in collaboration with meteorologist Prof. Dr. Stephan Borrmann, Professor at the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz and Scientific Member at the Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, and climate scientist Dr. Dirk Notz. Dr. Dirk Notz has headed the research group "Sea Ice in the Earth System" at the Max Planck Institute for Meteorology in Hamburg since 2008. (Status Nov. 2019) Author: ZDF/Terra X/Story House Productions/Gruppe 5/Luise Wagner, Jonas Sichert, Andreas Hougardy, Rudi Kirschen. Hochgeladen von PantheraLeo1359531 Redub: alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/TerraX

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

The extermination of Jews under National Socialism

At the Wannsee Conference, Reinhard Heydrich explained the new strategy: the National Socialists no longer want to expel the Jews, but murder them. Extermination camps were created in the East. Author: ZDF/Terra X/L. Schöler/J. Geiß/K. J. Sturm/K. Waldmann/M. Fandel/B. Leng/Margot Friedländer Conte

The flight of the Jews from the Nazis

While many hoped for the end, hundreds of thousands were fleeing from terror. By 1941 around 350,000 Jews had left Germany. Ultimately, neighboring countries refused to take in the refugees. The persecuted had to stay. Author: ZDF/Terra X/Leonie Schöler/Julia Geiß/Michael Fandel/Benjamin Leng/Margo

Rocks as water storage for plants

Plants can grow not only on soil-rich ground, but also on rocks. Due to their porosity, the rock layers lying beneath the thin upper layer of soil can store water. Author: ZDF/Terra X/Florian Roth/Thomas Kuschke/Jochen Rall/Maximilian Mohr Translation and dubbing: alugha Click here to watch more