الخيول كأسلحة حرب

في منغوليا، كانت الخيول لا غنى عنها للقادة العسكريين قبل 800 عام. ولم يكن غزو هذه الإمبراطورية الواسعة ممكنًا دون الخيول. وبالتالي فإن تاريخ الحرب تاريخ للخيول أيضًا. المؤلفون: ZDF/Terra X/ E. Rauert; N. Bergenthal, Oliver Roetz, renderbaron, WENDEVARGA, Jochen Schmidt الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/TerraX

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

هروب اليهود من النازيين

بينما كان يأمل الكثيرون في انتهاء الحرب، كان يفر مئات الآلاف من الإرهاب. وبحلول عام 1941، كان هناك حوالي 350,000 يهودي قد غادروا ألمانيا. لكن في نهاية المطاف، رفضت الدول المجاورة استقبال مزيد من اللاجئين، وكان على المضطهدين البقاء. المؤلفون: ZDF/Terra X/Leonie Schöler/Julia Geiß/Michael Fandel/Benj

لماذا نحتفل بعيد الميلاد؟

يحتفل المسيحيون بعيد الميلاد في جميع أنحاء العالم. وذلك إحياءً لذكرى ولادة يسوع المسيح. ولكن ما قصة عيد الميلاد، وكيف شاعت في العالم؟ المؤلفون: ZDF/TerraX/Brigitte Duczek/Marietta Pauli/Jochen Schmidt الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/TerraX

دور عبادة في الأديان

توجد أربع ديانات عالمية؛ اليهودية، والمسيحية، والإسلام، والهندوسية. ولكل دين مكان عبادة مخصص. ولكن ما معاني مصطلحات الكنيس والكنيسة والمسجد والمعبد؟ المؤلفون: ZDF/Sunday/Harald Hamm/Marietta Pauli/Jochen Schmidt الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/Te

Horses as weapons of war

In Mongolia, horses were already indispensable for warlords 800 years ago. Without them, the conquest and administration of this great empire would not have been possible. The history of war is therefore also a history of horses. Author: ZDF/Terra X/ E. Rauert; N. Bergenthal, Oliver Roetz, renderbaron, WENDEVARGA, Jochen Schmidt Translation and dubbing: alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/TerraX

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

Black cats and superstition

Black cats were condemned at the time of witch-hunts as companions of Satan and allies of witches. Even today, they are occasionally still considered to bring bad luck. Author: ZDF/Terra X/Spiegel TV/Nanje de Jong-Teuscher, Kirsten Hoehne/Anja Schütze, Uli Weinlein/Tricky Source: https://haustiger

What does sustainability mean?

We act sustainably when we think about the future in everything we do. That means being mindful of valuable raw materials and reusing things. Author: ZDF/logo/Karola Körber Translation and dubbing: alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/TerraX

Anasazi: High Culture in Chaco Canyon

In the 11th and 12th centuries, a once great culture settled in the south of the USA - in Chaco Canyon: the Anasazi. How was this possible in an area where it didn't rain for almost ten months of the year? Author: ZDF/Terra X/Tobias Schultes/Oliver Roetz, Maria Zimmermann/Marc Trompetter Translati