SDG #5 - Unbezahlte Fürsorge und Hausarbeit

Die Möglichkeit, über häusliche und unbezahlte Pflegearbeit sprechen zu können, ist ein entscheidender Schritt, um diese Arbeit als etwas zu werten, das zwischen Männern und Frauen gerecht aufgeteilt werden muss. Dieses Video wurde von einem ehrenamtlichen Autor produziert: Umer Khalid. Die Verantwortung für die Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Inhalte liegt allein bei den Autoren. Dieses Video wurde im Zusammenhang mit der Freiwilligeninitiative der UNSSC und der simpleshow foundation erstellt: https://simpleshow-foundation.org/volunteer/ Klick hier, um mehr Videos zu sehen: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

Die Auswirkungen des Klimawandels in Mumbai City

Dieses Video wurde von Rashida Atthar produziert, der Gewinnerin des Videowettbewerbs für nachhaltige Entwicklung, der vom Staff College der Vereinten Nationen und der Simpleshow-Stiftung initiiert wurde. In diesem Video gibt Rashida Atthar eine zum Nachdenken anregende Erklärung für die Auswirkung

Was macht eine hochwertige Bildung aus?

Was sind einige Faktoren, die zu einer hochwertigen Bildung beitragen? Finde es in unserem Video heraus. Dieses Video wurde von Chris Ross erstellt. Dieses Video wurde zur Unterstützung der Kampagne "Ziel 4 - Hochwertige Bildung" erstellt. Weitere Informationen findest du auf unserer Website http

SDG #5 - Unpaid care and domestic work

Being able to talk about domestic and unpaid care work is a crucial step in valuing this work as something that must be fairly shared between men and women. This video was produced by volunteer author: Umer Khalid. Responsibility for the accuracy of the content provided resides solely with the authors. This video was created in the context of the UNSSC and simpleshow foundation Volunteer Initiative: https://simpleshow-foundation.org/volunteer/ Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

Happy Mother's Day!

Once a year, people all over the world celebrate Mother's Day by honoring their mothers. This simpleshow explains the origin and the meaning of this important holiday. Author: Waldemar Solotowizki Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

Symptoms and Treatment of Appendicitis

This simpleshow explains how to recognize if you are in need of an appendectomy. This video was created by one of our volunteer authors to support the campaign "Goal 3 - Good Health and Well-Being". Find more information on our website http://simpleshow-foundation.org/. Click here to see more vide

What is lifelong learning?

What is lifelong learning? Why does it matter? Find out in our video. Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow This video was created by Chris Ross. This video was created to support the campaign "Goal 4 - Quality Education". Find more information on our website http://simpl