Bob Dylan - Prix Nobel de littérature 2016

Vous ne savez pas pourquoi Bob Dylan a reçu le prix Nobel de littérature 2016 « pour avoir créé de nouvelles expressions poétiques dans la grande tradition de la chanson américaine » ? Cette vidéo vous aidera à comprendre ! Auteur : Mario Lacerda Cette vidéo a été réalisée dans le cadre du « Nobel Project » en coopération avec Wikimedia Suède. Sources : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bob_Dylan https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1960s https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_folk_music Cliquez ici pour voir plus de vidéos : https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Changements climatiques et prévention

Alors, comment le réchauffement climatique affecte-t-il le changement climatique ? Comment pouvons-nous contribuer à empêcher ce phénomène ? Cette vidéo explique le changement climatique et comment nous pouvons ralentir le changement climatique causé par l'homme. Traduction et doublage : alugha C

Croissance économique durable

Se concentrer uniquement sur la croissance économique nous coûte plus cher que ce que nous gagnons, mais nous pouvons créer de la croissance économique tout en protégeant la planète... Cette vidéo explique la croissance économique durable. Traduction et doublage : alugha Cliquez ici pour voir d'au

Black Weekend Deal
-50%
All Plans
Video translation workspace
Multilingual player with subtitles
Fast and reliable video hosting
Promotion ends in
0
Days
:
0
Hours
:
0
Minutes
Use code
BFCM2020
at checkout
Black Weekend Deal:
-50% All Plans
Use code
BFCM2020
at checkout

Bob Dylan - Nobel Prize in Literature 2016

Not sure why Bob Dylan received the 2016 Nobel Prize for Literature "for having created new poetic expressions within the great American song tradition"? This video will help you understand! Author: Mario Lacerda This video was made within the "Nobel Project" in cooperation with Wikimedia Sweden. Sources: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bob_Dylan https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1960s https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_folk_music Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Creativity In School

Teachers often fear that creativity in the classroom will be disruptive for the education of the students. How can teachers create a difference in an era of rapid technological change and at the same time value the creativity? Check out our new video and find out how can creativity be cultivated in

Happy Mother's Day!

Once a year, people all over the world celebrate Mother's Day by honoring their mothers. This simpleshow explains the origin and the meaning of this important holiday. Author: Waldemar Solotowizki Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow