5 حقائق عن علم النفس ربما لم تسمع بها من قبل

يحظى علم النفس بشعبية واهتمام لأنه يساعدنا في فهم أنفسنا، والناس من حولنا، ويجعلنا التواصل بصورة أفضل، ويعطينا نظرة ثاقبة على المرض العقلي. يدخل علم النفس في كل أفعالنا. أتريد تكوين صداقات؟ استخدم علم النفس. أتريد عمل مزدهر؟ استخدم علم النفس. إليك خمس حقائق نفسية ربما لم تكن قد سمعت عنها من قبل! أخبرنا بحقائق علم النفس التي أعجبتك من الفيديو في التعليقات أدناه أو الأفضل من ذلك ... يمكنك مشاركة معلومة طريفة قد لا يعرفها الكثيرون! #psychologyfacts #interestingpsychologicalfacts #psychology فريق العمل: تأليف النص: Sylvia Jiang تحرير النص: Steven Wu التعليق الصوتي: Samanda Keo الرسوم المتحرّكة: Ben Carswell مدير YouTube: Cindy Cheong // https://www.instagram.com/kqx/?hl=en اقرأ المزيد عن الحقائق المدرجة في هذا الفيديو من هنا: 7 حقائق من علم النفس يجب أن يعرفها جميع مسئولي التسويق على وسائل الاعلام. (واحد وثلاثين من أكتوبر ، ألفين وثمانية عشر). مُقتبَسة من https://blog.bufferapp.com/social-media-psychology-facts#5 التمرين يزيد حجم الدماغ، نتائج بحثية جديدة (الثالث من إبريك، ألفين وثمانية عشر). مُقتبّسة من https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2017/11/171113195024.htm Godman, H. (الخامس من إبريل، ألفين وثمانية عشر). أثر التمرين المنتظم على الدماغ لتعزيز مهارات التفكير والذاكرة، مُقتبَسة من https://www.health.harvard.edu/blog/regular-exercise-changes-brain-improve-memory-thinking-skills-201404097110 أيمكنك تذكّر كل وجه قابلته؟ تشير الأبحاث إلى أن الناس يحفظون خمسة آلاف وجه في المتوسط. (إبريل، ألفين وتسعة عشر، مُقتبّسة من https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2018/10/181009210730.htm متلازمة عرض ترومان. (الحادي والعشرين من أغسطس، ألفين وسبعة عشر). مُقتبَسة من https://www.monkprayogshala.in/blog/2017/8/14/the-truman-show-syndrome _ أترغب في التواصل مع الفريق؟ editorial@psych2go.net تواصل معنا على إنستغرام: https://www.instagram.com/psych2go_tips/ الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

6 Struggles Only Genuine Empaths Will Understand

Do you often feel what others do? Or understand what people are going through? If so, you might be an empath. Empaths can feel other people’s emotions as if they were their own. Empaths tend to be highly perceptive and sensitive, which makes them some of the most understanding and compassionate peop

7 علامات لديك حدس جيد

ما هو الحدس؟ هل تزور هذا الفيديو لأنك تريد معرفة كيفية استخدام حدسك، أو كيفية الاستماع إلى حدسك؟ يتم تقديم هذا الفيديو لك بواسطة Audible. انتقل إلى https://audible.com/psych2go أو أرسل رسالة نصية psych2go إلى 500 500 للحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 30 يومًا وكتاب صوتي مجاني هل لديك شعور داخلي ب

ما الفرق بين الاعتلال الاجتماعي والخلل العقلي؟

يستخدم كثير من الناس مصطلحي الاعتلال الاجتماعي والخلل العقلي كمسميين لأمر واحد، ولكن لهما معاني مختلفة. «المعتل اجتماعيًا» مصطلح غير رسمي لوصف الشخص الذي يعاني من اضطراب الشخصية المعادية للمجتمع (ASPD)، بينما يصف الخلل العقلي مجموعة من سمات الشخصية. ومع ذلك، قد أن تتداخل اضطراب الشخصية المعادية للمج

5 Psychology Facts That You Might Not Know

Psychology is popular and fascinating because it helps us to better understand ourselves, the people around us, makes us better communicators, and gives us insight into mental illness. Psychology is applied in every action we take. Want to make friends? Apply psychology. Want a thriving business? Apply psychology. Here are five psychological facts you might not have heard before! Tell us your favorite psychology facts from the video in the comments below or better yet...share a cool fact you know that not many might know! #psychologyfacts #interestingpsychologicalfacts #psychology Credits: Script Writer: Sylvia Jiang // https://www.youtube.com/justviasyl Script Editor: Steven Wu VO: Samanda Keo Animator: Ben Carswell // https://www.youtube.com/Twisted4kStudios YouTube Manager: Cindy Cheong // https://www.instagram.com/kqx/?hl=en Read more about the facts listed in this video here: 7 Psychology Facts That All Social Media Marketers Should Know. (2018, October 31). Retrieved from https://blog.bufferapp.com/social-media-psychology-facts#5 Exercise increases brain size, new research finds. (2019, April 3). Retrieved from https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2017/11/171113195024.htm Godman, H. (2018, April 5). Regular exercise changes the brain to improve memory, thinking skills. Retrieved from https://www.health.harvard.edu/blog/regular-exercise-changes-brain-improve-memory-thinking-skills-201404097110 Never forget a face? Research suggests people know an average of 5,000 faces. (2019, April Retrieved from https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2018/10/181009210730.htm The Truman Show Syndrome. (2017, August 21). Retrieved from https://www.monkprayogshala.in/blog/2017/8/14/the-truman-show-syndrome _ Want to get in touch with the team? editorial@psych2go.net Connect with us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/psych2go_tips/ Transcript: Modified/corrected by alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

7 Things That Can Tell You A Lot About A Person

Are you looking for tips on understanding others better and their behavior? If psychology has taught us anything, it’s that people are complicated. While there’s no quick and easy way to assess a person’s true character and motivations, there are a few tips and tricks that can help you gain insight

The Mental Effects Behind Violence

School shootings are becoming more frequent, violence makes the headlines often, and the more our world advances in technology and weaponry, the more we are faced with difficult questions. Will this be a safe place for our children to live in? Are we taking the right measures to be proactive? How ca

8 Signs of Antisocial Personality Disorder

Antisocial personality disorder is a mental condition in which a person has a lasting pattern of manipulating, exploiting or violating the rights of others without any remorse and it is linked to sociopathy. While only 3% of men and 1% of women suffer from this disorder in the US according to Psych