L'inégalité entre les sexes à Hollywood

L'inégalité entre les sexes dans notre société n'est pas un phénomène rare. On le rencontre tous les jours sans s'en rendre compte. C'est un fait visible dans notre société et il en va de même dans l'industrie hollywoodienne. Vous voulez partager votre avis ? Laissez vos commentaires ci-dessous ! Cette vidéo a été produite par : Alexandra Sutoiu. La responsabilité de l'exactitude du contenu fourni incombe exclusivement aux auteurs. Cette vidéo a été créée dans le cadre de l'Initiative Volunteer de l'UNSSC et de la fondation simpleshow : https://simpleshow-foundation.org/volunteer/ Cette vidéo est de 2018 Cliquez ici pour voir plus de vidéos : https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Changements climatiques et prévention

Alors, comment le réchauffement climatique affecte-t-il le changement climatique ? Comment pouvons-nous contribuer à empêcher ce phénomène ? Cette vidéo explique le changement climatique et comment nous pouvons ralentir le changement climatique causé par l'homme. Traduction et doublage : alugha C

Croissance économique durable

Se concentrer uniquement sur la croissance économique nous coûte plus cher que ce que nous gagnons, mais nous pouvons créer de la croissance économique tout en protégeant la planète... Cette vidéo explique la croissance économique durable. Traduction et doublage : alugha Cliquez ici pour voir d'au

Gender Inequality In Hollywood

Gender inequality in our society is not uncommon. But we come across it every day without realizing it. It is a visible fact in our society and the same happens in Hollywood’s industry. And you, what do you think about this? Leave your comments below. This video was produced by: Alexandra Sutoiu. Responsibility for the accuracy of the content provided resides solely with the authors. This video was created in the context of the UNSSC and simpleshow foundation Volunteer Initiative: https://simpleshow-foundation.org/volunteer/ This video is from 2018 Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Gender Equality and Sports

Female participation and popularity in sports increased dramatically in the twentieth century, especially in the last quarter-century, reflecting changes in modern societies that emphasized gender parity. Although there has been a rise in participation by women in sports, a large disparity still rem

Sex In Space: How Does It Work?

Is sex in space possible? Concerning future long space expeditions this question is becoming one of the most popular, fielded by astronauts. In this video we explain how sex in space could work and the challenges that would be faced in zero gravity. The topic of sex in space may sound taboo, but we,

Gender Equality in Tourism

Why is the gender equality important in the progress and practice of tourism? Our video explains the equality in tourism and how the gender equality approach can build a sustainable tourism and we all can become part of that same agenda. This video was produced by volunteer authors : Miriam Fissha