غياب المساواة بين الجنسين في هوليوود

إن غياب المساواة بين الجنسين في مجتمعنا ليست أمرًا استثنائيًا، بل هي واقعٌ نعايشه كل يوم دون الانتباه إليه. حقيقةٌ صارخةٌ في مجتمعنا وفي هوليوود على حد سواء. فماذا عنك، وما رأيك في هذا الصَّدد؟ اترك تعليقك أدناه. هذا الفيديو من إنتاج أليكساندرا سوتو. يتولى المؤلف وحده مسئولية دقة المحتوى. صُنِعَ هذا الفيديو ضمن إطار مبادرة التطوّع التابعة لكلية موظفي منظمة الأمم المتحدة ومؤسسة simpleshow https://simpleshow-foundation.org/volunteer/ نُشِرَ هذا الفيديو عام 2018. انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

ما يجب معرفته عن التحضير لسباق الماراثون

كيف تستعد للماراثون؟ الماراثون من أفضل الطرق لتنشيط الجسم والعقل. على سبيل المثال، ماراثون برلين في السابع والعشرين من سبتمبر ألفين وخمسة عشر! ولكن كيف تستعد أول مرة بشكل صحيح لهذا التحدي؟ ستجد في هذا العرض التوضيحي من simpleshow بعض النصائح حول بعض الأمور التي يجب التركيز عليها. المؤلفة: ناديا روس

منهجا STEM وٍSTEAM

تعتمد كثيرٌ من المؤسسات التعليمية في الولايات المتحدة على منهج STEM بشكل آساسي، ولكن منهج STEAM آخذ في الانتشار. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن هذين المنهجين في هذا الفيديو. انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow صنع هذا الفيديو كريس روس. صُنِعَ هذا الفيديو لدعم حملة "الهدف

كيفية حماية نفسك وقت الزلزال

احترس، زلزال! تبدأ الحوائط في الاهتزاز والمبنى في التأرجح بعنف. قد تتسبّب الحركة الأرضية الزلزالية والرنين في حركة المباني المرتفعة لعدة دقائق. إذًا، ماذا يجب أن تفعل للحفاظ على سلامتك في المباني الشاهقة عند حدوث الزلازل القوية؟ أولًا، احتمِ تحت مكتب. وحاول تأمين مخرج إن أتُيحَ لك الوقت. ولا تندفع،

Gender Inequality In Hollywood

Gender inequality in our society is not uncommon. But we come across it every day without realizing it. It is a visible fact in our society and the same happens in Hollywood’s industry. And you, what do you think about this? Leave your comments below. This video was produced by: Alexandra Sutoiu. Responsibility for the accuracy of the content provided resides solely with the authors. This video was created in the context of the UNSSC and simpleshow foundation Volunteer Initiative: https://simpleshow-foundation.org/volunteer/ This video is from 2018 Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Gender Equality and Sports

Female participation and popularity in sports increased dramatically in the twentieth century, especially in the last quarter-century, reflecting changes in modern societies that emphasized gender parity. Although there has been a rise in participation by women in sports, a large disparity still rem

Sex In Space: How Does It Work?

Is sex in space possible? Concerning future long space expeditions this question is becoming one of the most popular, fielded by astronauts. In this video we explain how sex in space could work and the challenges that would be faced in zero gravity. The topic of sex in space may sound taboo, but we,

Gender Equality in Tourism

Why is the gender equality important in the progress and practice of tourism? Our video explains the equality in tourism and how the gender equality approach can build a sustainable tourism and we all can become part of that same agenda. This video was produced by volunteer authors : Miriam Fissha