Geschlechtergleichheit in der Politik

Auf der ganzen Welt schließen Frauen die Geschlechterkluft in Bereichen wie Gesundheit und Bildung, doch in der Politik besteht weiterhin große Geschlechterungleichheit. Wusstest du, dass nur 23% der Politiker weltweit Frauen sind? Was hältst du davon? Teile es uns in den Kommentaren mit. Klick hier, um mehr Videos zu sehen: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow Dieses Video wurde produziert von: Alexandra Sutoiu. Die Verantwortung für die Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Inhalte liegt allein bei den Autorinnen und Autoren. Dieses Video wurde im Rahmen der Freiwilligeninitiative der UNSSC und der simpleshow foundation erstellt: https://simpleshow-foundation.org/volunteer/

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Das AB0-Blutgruppensystem kurz erklärt

In diesem Video erklären wir die Grundprinzipien der Vererbung von Blutgruppen. Wir betrachten nur eine Generation und wir werden einiges vereinfachen. Auf das Konzept der homozygoten und heterozygoten Vererbung wird nicht eingegangen. Autorin: Theresa Sieder Quellen: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki

Die Auswirkungen des Klimawandels in Mumbai City

Dieses Video wurde von Rashida Atthar produziert, der Gewinnerin des Videowettbewerbs für nachhaltige Entwicklung, der vom Staff College der Vereinten Nationen und der Simpleshow-Stiftung initiiert wurde. In diesem Video gibt Rashida Atthar eine zum Nachdenken anregende Erklärung für die Auswirkung

Black Weekend Deal
-50%
All Plans
Video translation workspace
Multilingual player with subtitles
Fast and reliable video hosting
Promotion ends in
0
Days
:
0
Hours
:
0
Minutes
Use code
BFCM2020
at checkout
Black Weekend Deal:
-50% All Plans
Use code
BFCM2020
at checkout

Gender Equality In Politics

Around the world, women are closing the gender gap in areas such as health and education, but significant gender inequality persists in politics. Do you know that only 23% of the world's politicians are women? What do you think about this? Leave your comment below. Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow This video was produced by: Alexandra Sutoiu. Responsibility for the accuracy of the content provided resides solely with the authors. This video was created in the context of the UNSSC and simpleshow foundation Volunteer Initiative: https://simpleshow-foundation.org/volunteer/

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Creativity In School

Teachers often fear that creativity in the classroom will be disruptive for the education of the students. How can teachers create a difference in an era of rapid technological change and at the same time value the creativity? Check out our new video and find out how can creativity be cultivated in

Happy Mother's Day!

Once a year, people all over the world celebrate Mother's Day by honoring their mothers. This simpleshow explains the origin and the meaning of this important holiday. Author: Waldemar Solotowizki Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow