Les inégalités hommes-femmes en politique

Dans le monde entier, le fossé entre les sexes est devenu très faible dans les domaines comme les soins ou l'éducation,où les femment sont bien représentées. Mais d'importantes inégalités des hommes-femmes persistent toujours en politique. Saviez-vous que seulement 23% des responsables politiques dans le monde sont des femmes ? N'hésitez pas à réagir à ce chiffre en commentaire. Pour plus de vidéos, cliquez ici : https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow Cette vidéo a été produite par Alexandra Sutoiu. La responsabilité de la véracité des contenus incombent uniquement aux auteurs. Cette vidéo a été créée dans le contexte de l'Initiative bénévole de l'UNSSC et de la fondation simpleshow : https://simpleshow-foundation.org/volunteer/

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Changements climatiques et prévention

Alors, comment le réchauffement climatique affecte-t-il le changement climatique ? Comment pouvons-nous contribuer à empêcher ce phénomène ? Cette vidéo explique le changement climatique et comment nous pouvons ralentir le changement climatique causé par l'homme. Traduction et doublage : alugha C

Croissance économique durable

Se concentrer uniquement sur la croissance économique nous coûte plus cher que ce que nous gagnons, mais nous pouvons créer de la croissance économique tout en protégeant la planète... Cette vidéo explique la croissance économique durable. Traduction et doublage : alugha Cliquez ici pour voir d'au

Black Weekend Deal
-50%
All Plans
Video translation workspace
Multilingual player with subtitles
Fast and reliable video hosting
Promotion ends in
0
Days
:
0
Hours
:
0
Minutes
Use code
BFCM2020
at checkout
Black Weekend Deal:
-50% All Plans
Use code
BFCM2020
at checkout

Gender Equality In Politics

Around the world, women are closing the gender gap in areas such as health and education, but significant gender inequality persists in politics. Do you know that only 23% of the world's politicians are women? What do you think about this? Leave your comment below. Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow This video was produced by: Alexandra Sutoiu. Responsibility for the accuracy of the content provided resides solely with the authors. This video was created in the context of the UNSSC and simpleshow foundation Volunteer Initiative: https://simpleshow-foundation.org/volunteer/

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Creativity In School

Teachers often fear that creativity in the classroom will be disruptive for the education of the students. How can teachers create a difference in an era of rapid technological change and at the same time value the creativity? Check out our new video and find out how can creativity be cultivated in

Happy Mother's Day!

Once a year, people all over the world celebrate Mother's Day by honoring their mothers. This simpleshow explains the origin and the meaning of this important holiday. Author: Waldemar Solotowizki Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow