Black Weekend Deal
-50%
All Plans
Video translation workspace
Multilingual player with subtitles
Fast and reliable video hosting
Promotion ends in
0
Days
:
0
Hours
:
0
Minutes
Use code
BFCM2020
at checkout
Black Weekend Deal:
-50% All Plans
Use code
BFCM2020
at checkout

Geschlechtergleichheit in der Wissenschaft

Frauen machen 50% unserer Gesellschaft aus. Dazu sollte auch die Wissenschaft gehören. Es hat sich vieles seit 1919 dramatisch verbessert, aber nicht genug. Wenn Frauen versuchten, ihre Kompetenz und Macht unter Beweis zu stellen, stießen sie oft auf Hindernisse. Wie denkst du darüber? Hinterlasse unten einen Kommentar. Dieses Video wurde produziert von: Alexandra Sutoiu. Die Verantwortung für die Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Inhalte liegt allein bei den Autorinnen und Autoren. Dieses Video wurde im Rahmen der Freiwilligeninitiative der UNSSC und der simpleshow foundation erstellt: https://simpleshow-foundation.org/volunteer/ Klick hier, um mehr Videos zu sehen: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Wie arbeitet man bei Wikipedia?

Was hältst du davon, für Wikipedia zu arbeiten? Wie sieht die Gemeinschaft aus? Erfahre mehr über Wikipedia-Veranstaltungen, Diskussionsseiten, Benutzerinteraktionen und wie du Wikipedia verbessern kannst, indem du dein Wissen beisteuerst. Dieses Video wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit Wikimedia Deutschl

Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden beginnt im Kindesalter

Es ist der Wunsch aller Eltern, gesunde Kinder großzuziehen. Das Säulingsalter ist besonders wichtig für die zukünftige Gesundheit eines Kindes. Stillen gilt als der Goldstandard der Säuglingsernährung, da es sie auf natürliche Weise mit lebenswichtigen Nährstoffen versorgt. Dieses Video wurde pro

Gender Equality in Science

Women make up 50% of our community. That should include science. Things have improved dramatically since 1919, but not enough. When the women try to prove their competence and power, they often faced obstacles. What do you think about this? Leave your comment below. This video was produced by: Alexandra Sutoiu. Responsibility for the accuracy of the content provided resides solely with the authors. This video was created in the context of the UNSSC and simpleshow foundation Volunteer Initiative: https://simpleshow-foundation.org/volunteer/ Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

What Is Small Scale Male Chauvinism?

Small controlling, dominant and violent behaviours from men to women. It’s an unrecognisable way of ‘’soft control’’ over women. But small-scale male chauvinism is not only addressed to women. Learn more about it with our video! This video was produced by: Alexandra Sutoiu. Responsibility for the

What is happening to the Great Barrier Reef ?

The Great Barrier Reef is located off the coast of Northern Australia and is one of the 7 natural wonders of the world. Due to the effects of Global Warming the reef is struggling to keep itself alive. In 2016 and 2017, large parts of the reef experienced severe cyclone damage and 'coral bleaching'