العوامل المؤثرة على المناخ

ما هي العوامل الإيكولوجية والجغرافية التي تؤثر على التغير المناخي؟ اكتشف ذلك في الفيديو الخاص بنا. تم إنشاء هذا الفيديو من قبل Chris Ross. تم إنشاء هذا الفيديو لدعم حملة «الهدف 13 - العمل المناخي». لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت http://simpleshow-foundation.org/. انقر لمشاهدة المزيد من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow.

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

الخوف من الطيران - كيفية الاسترخاء على متن الطائرة

لماذا نخاف من الطيران؟ من أين يأتي هذا الخوف وكيف يمكننا الاسترخاء؟ هل أنت على وشك الذهاب في عطلة، لكنك تتصبب عرقًا لمجرد التفكير في الرحلة؟ أنت لست وحدك! 1 من كل 5 أشخاص لا يشعرون بالراحة في الطائرات. يمكننا شرح معنى الخوف والحيل البسيطة التي يمكنك استخدامها لتكون قادرًا على التحكم بشكل أفضل في الأ

شرح برامج بطاقة الولاء

إن الحصول على هدايا باستخدام بطاقة ولاء يبدو رائعًا! ولكن ما التكلفة الحقيقية لتلك "الهدايا"؟ نشرح كيفية عمل برامج الولاء. أنتج هذا الفيديو بالتعاون مع «مؤسسة التكنولوجيا في برلين» كجزء من الحملة الإعلامية «المواطنين الأذكياء». لمزيد من المعلومات: https://www.technologiestiftung-berlin.de/en/hom

Factors That Influence Climate

What are the environmental and geographic factors that influence climate change? Find out in our video. This video was created by Chris Ross. This video was created to support the campaign "Goal 13 - Climate Action". Find more information on our website http://simpleshow-foundation.org/. Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

Fear of Flying - How to Relax on Airplane

Why are we afraid of flying? Where does this fear come from and how can we relax? Are you about to go on holiday, but you break out in a sweat just thinking about the flight? You are not alone! 1 in 5 people don’t feel comfortable in planes. We can explain what fear means and which simple tricks you

Gift Cards Rewards Explained

Getting gifts for shopping with a rewards card sounds great! But what do these "freebies" really cost? We explain how loyalty programs work. This video was produced in cooperation with 'Technologiestiftung Berlin' as a part of the information campaign 'Smarte Bürger'. Further information: https: