Eine Geschichte mit dem unglaublichsten Logistikhelden unserer Zeit – dem Weihnachtsmann

Jedes Jahr freuen sich Kinder auf der ganzen Welt an Weihnachten auf die bunt verpackten Geschenke, die unter dem Weihnachtsbaum auf sie warten. Kaum jemand denkt dabei an die Meisterleistung, die der Weihnachtsmann in der Adventszeit vollbringt. All die Wünsche müssen bei den verschiedensten Geschäften und Händlern besorgt werden und auf der ganzen Welt pünktlich an Ort und Stelle sein - ein wahrer Logistikheld der Weihnachtsmann! Um die Weihnachtszeit auch für den Weihnachtsmann etwas stressfreier zu gestalten, hat sich der rote Laden etwas einfallen lassen: drei Logistiklösungen, die auf die Bedürfnisse des Weihnachtsmanns zugeschnitten sind und an Weihnachten nicht nur die Kinder glücklich machen, sondern auch den Weihnachtsmann! :) #weihnachtenmitmilogistics Auch Sie nutzen die unterschiedlichsten Händler und wünschen sich Unterstützung vom roten Laden? Unter https://www.wuerth-industrie.com/weihnachten_mit_milogistics finden Sie die passenden Lösungen für Industrieunternehmen.

LicenseDefault alugha License

More videos by this producer

WINWORK® - Würth Industrial Network

Das Würth Industrial NetWORK, WINWORK®, ist ein globales, strategisch abgestimmtes Netzwerk von Würth Industrie Gesellschaften, um die individuellen, kulturellen Anforderungen unserer Industriekunden mit weltweiten Produktionsstandorten zu erfüllen. Dieser integrierte Ansatz sorgt für eine flächende

E2E - E-Business to Efficiency

Elektronische Lösungen für maximale Effizienz in der Industrie. Als Komponente unseres ganzheitlichen C-Teile-Managements bieten unsere E-Business-Lösungen Ihnen ein schnelles, einfaches und unabhängiges Bestellen. Der Würth Online-Shop, die Würth App, der Würth Scanner und der ORSY®mat stellen zus

Black Weekend Deal
-50%
All Plans
Video translation workspace
Multilingual player with subtitles
Fast and reliable video hosting
Promotion ends in
0
Days
:
0
Hours
:
0
Minutes
Use code
BFCM2021
at checkout
*when committing to 12 monthly payments
Black Weekend Deal:
-50% All Plans
Use code
BFCM2021
at checkout
*when committing to 12 monthly payments

A story with one of the most famous logistics heroes of our time – Santa Claus!

Every year at Christmas, children all over the world look forward to the colourfully wrapped presents waiting for them under the Christmas tree. Hardly anyone thinks of the masterpiece Santa Claus performs during the Advent season. All the wishes have to be obtained from various shops and dealers and have to be delivered on time all over the world - a real hero of logistics, Santa Claus! In order to make the Christmas season a little less stressful for Santa Claus as well, the red shop has come up with something: three logistics solutions that are tailored to Santa Claus' needs and make not only the children happy at Christmas, but also Santa Claus! #christmaswithmilogistics Do you also use a wide variety of suppliers and would like support from the red shop? At https://www.wuerth-industrie.com/weih... you will find the right solutions for industrial companies.

LicenseDefault alugha License

More videos by this producer

CPS®RFID: production material supply with RFID Kanban

The RFID Kanban systems of Würth Industrie Service supply you safely, automatically and on demand with production materials. Just-in-time, directly to the place of consumption! C-PARTS. WITH CERTAINTY. With the help of RFID Kanban systems, we completely relieve you of the time-consuming procurement

Vending machines ORSY®mat

The automatic dispensers of Würth Industrie Service ensure the safe storage and supply of auxiliary and operating materials as well as machines and tools around the clock. Automatic, demand-oriented re-orders relieve you of the time-consuming ordering process allowing you to concentrate on your cor

WINWORK® - Würth Industrial Network

Würth Industrial Network, WINWORK ® is the global network of Würth Industry companies, strategically coordinated to meet the demands of our worldwide industrial customers. This integrated approach to customer management results in the fast transmission of information and the seamless integration of