شرح برامج بطاقة الولاء

إن الحصول على هدايا باستخدام بطاقة ولاء يبدو رائعًا! ولكن ما التكلفة الحقيقية لتلك "الهدايا"؟ نشرح كيفية عمل برامج الولاء. أنتج هذا الفيديو بالتعاون مع «مؤسسة التكنولوجيا في برلين» كجزء من الحملة الإعلامية «المواطنين الأذكياء». لمزيد من المعلومات: https://www.technologiestiftung-berlin.de/en/home/ https://smarte-buerger.de/ المؤلف: مايكل شيرر المصادر باللغة الألمانية: https://smarte-buerger.de/ انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

خوان مانويل سانتوس - جائزة نوبل للسلام 2016

انقر هنا لمشاهدة المزيد من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow الترجمة والدبجلة: alugha حصل رئيس كولومبيا، خوان مانويل سانتوس، على جائزة نوبل للسلام لعام 2016 لجهوده. السلام هدف للعديد من الدول في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنه طريق صعب، لكن التقدم المنتظم أحد الطرق لتحقيقه. المؤلفون: ماريو لاسير

كيفية التقاط صور أفضل

انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha التقاط صور رائعة مثل المحترفين أمر سهل! هل تساءلت يومًا عن سبب ظهور بعض صورك جيدة وبعضها غير جيد؟ وكيف تلتقط الكاميرا الصور بالضبط؟ شاهد هذا الشرح المبسّط - وتعمق في أساسيات التصوير الفوتوغرافي! المؤلفو

لماذا عيد الشكر عطلة رسمية في الولايات المتحدة؟

انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha عيد الشكر: تحمل هذه العطلة الرسمية الأمريكية أكثر من الديك الرومي والمسيرات الاحتفالية! حيث يحتفل الملايين في الولايات المتحدة سنويًا بعيد الشكر في الخميس الرابع من شهر نوفمبر. تعرّف على التاريخ والحقائق

Gift Cards Rewards Explained

Getting gifts for shopping with a rewards card sounds great! But what do these "freebies" really cost? We explain how loyalty programs work. This video was produced in cooperation with 'Technologiestiftung Berlin' as a part of the information campaign 'Smarte Bürger'. Further information: https://www.technologiestiftung-berlin.de/en/home/ https://smarte-buerger.de/ Author: Michael Scherer Sources in German: https://smarte-buerger.de/ Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

How Does A Rocket Escape Earth's Gravity

How do rockets break through gravity? Maths is all around us. It’s almost impossible to think of something that’s made without the help of mathematics. In this simpleshow we explain how maths made space travel a reality. Authors: Roman Ilyushenko, Nicolai Nobis The information for this video is p

Viral Hepatitis and Liver Cancer

Hepatitis B and C infections cause hepatocellular carcinoma (HCC) by replicating in hepatocytes. Inflammation, cell deathand proliferation result. Preventing infection from Hepatitis is important in decreasing the risk for liver cancer. This can be achieved through increasing hygiene standards and v

What is Obesity?

This simpleshow gives a quick definition of Obesity and when a person is categorized as obese. Sources: http://www.who.int/mediacentre/factsheets/fs311/en/ http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/info/obesity Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow This video was created by one of