Les cartes de fidélité

Recevoir un cadeau en échange d'achats effectués ? Super ! Mais que coûtent réellement ces récompenses ? Nous vous expliquons ici le fontionnement des programmes de fidélité. Cette vidéo a été produite en coopération avec 'Technologiestiftung Berlin' dans le cadre de la campagne d'informartion 'Smarte Bürger'. Plus d'infos sur : https://www.technologiestiftung-berlin.de/en/home/ https://smarte-buerger.de/ Auteur : Michael Scherer Sources (allemand) : https://smarte-buerger.de/ Cliquez ici pour plus de vidéos : https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

Le cancer et sa prévention

Qu'est-ce que le cancer et comment pouvez-vous le prévenir ? Le cancer est l'une des maladies mortelles les plus répandues dans le monde. Le médicament n'a toujours pas de remède — mais il y a quelques méthodes de prévention que vous devez garder à l'esprit... Auteurs : Franz Mosthaf, Kai Sonntag,

Sexe dans l'espace : Comment ça marche ?

Le sexe dans l'espace est-il possible ? Plus on envisage de futures expéditions spatiales de longue durée, plus cette question devient populaire, et de nombreux astronautes se la posent. Dans cette vidéo, nous expliquons commentle sexe dans l'espace pourrait fonctionner et les défis qui seraient ass

Gift Cards Rewards Explained

Getting gifts for shopping with a rewards card sounds great! But what do these "freebies" really cost? We explain how loyalty programs work. This video was produced in cooperation with 'Technologiestiftung Berlin' as a part of the information campaign 'Smarte Bürger'. Further information: https://www.technologiestiftung-berlin.de/en/home/ https://smarte-buerger.de/ Author: Michael Scherer Sources in German: https://smarte-buerger.de/ Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

How Does A Rocket Escape Earth's Gravity

How do rockets break through gravity? Maths is all around us. It’s almost impossible to think of something that’s made without the help of mathematics. In this simpleshow we explain how maths made space travel a reality. Authors: Roman Ilyushenko, Nicolai Nobis The information for this video is p

Viral Hepatitis and Liver Cancer

Hepatitis B and C infections cause hepatocellular carcinoma (HCC) by replicating in hepatocytes. Inflammation, cell deathand proliferation result. Preventing infection from Hepatitis is important in decreasing the risk for liver cancer. This can be achieved through increasing hygiene standards and v

What is Obesity?

This simpleshow gives a quick definition of Obesity and when a person is categorized as obese. Sources: http://www.who.int/mediacentre/factsheets/fs311/en/ http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/info/obesity Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow This video was created by one of