Was ist One Health?

Erfahre in Zusammenarbeit mit Expert Advisor Dr. Aileen Marty mehr über One Health und wie die Gesundheit von Menschen, Tieren und Pflanzen zusammenhängt. Dieses Video wurde zur Unterstützung der Kampagne "Ziel 3 - Gesundheit und Wohlergehen" erstellt. Weitere Informationen findest du auf unserer Website http://simpleshow-foundation.org/. Klick hier, um mehr Videos zu sehen: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Saubere Energie

Saubere Energie spielt eine wichtige Rolle in unserem Leben und wird dies auch in Zukunft tun. Dieses Video erklärt, was saubere Energie ist und wie zuverlässig sie ist. Übersetzung & Dubbing: alugha Klick hier, um mehr Videos zu sehen: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

Kreativwirtschaft

Die UN-Generalversammlung hat das Jahr 2021 zum Internationalen Jahr der Kreativwirtschaft für nachhaltige Entwicklung erklärt... Aber was bedeutet "Kreativwirtschaft"? Dieses Video erklärt, was eine Kreativwirtschaft ist, und zeigt, wie sie gefördert werden kann. Übersetzung & Dubbing: alugha Kli

Der Duke of Edinburgh Award

Edinburgh hat dazu beigetragen, dass Millionen junger Menschen sich selbst und ihre Umwelt mit anderen Augen sehen. Wir erklären, wie diese Auszeichnung jungen Menschen die Möglichkeit bietet, sich selbst herauszufordern, neue Fähigkeiten zu entdecken und etwas Gutes zu tun. Übersetzung & Dubbing:

What is One Health?

Explained in cooperation with Expert Advisor Dr. Aileen Marty, learn about One Health: how the health of humans, animals, and plants are interconnected. This video was created to support the campaign "Goal 3 - Good Health and Well-Being". Find more information on our website http://simpleshow-foundation.org/. Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Gender Equality and Sports

Female participation and popularity in sports increased dramatically in the twentieth century, especially in the last quarter-century, reflecting changes in modern societies that emphasized gender parity. Although there has been a rise in participation by women in sports, a large disparity still rem

Sex In Space: How Does It Work?

Is sex in space possible? Concerning future long space expeditions this question is becoming one of the most popular, fielded by astronauts. In this video we explain how sex in space could work and the challenges that would be faced in zero gravity. The topic of sex in space may sound taboo, but we,

Gender Equality in Tourism

Why is the gender equality important in the progress and practice of tourism? Our video explains the equality in tourism and how the gender equality approach can build a sustainable tourism and we all can become part of that same agenda. This video was produced by volunteer authors : Miriam Fissha