نصائح حول سيارات الرحلات للمبتدئين، شاحن USB لمقبس ولاعة السجائر من أنكر

أحتاج في منزلي المتنقل إلى الكهرباء لشحن الأجهزة. فإلى جانب المقابس العادية، ربما يكون منفذ USB هو مصدر الطاقة الأكثر أهمية. خاصةً أنه لا غني عنه بالنسبة إلى الهواتف المحمولة. وللأسف، تعج الأسواق بالشواحن الرديئة التي تشحن الهواتف مثل، أيفون أو غوغل بيكسل ببطء شديد. لقد اختبرت شحن الهاتفين الذكيين المذكورين أعلاه وأنا راضٍ تمامًا عن أداء الشاحن. أستكشف في سلسلتي حول التخييم مع بيت متنقل (تصادف أنني أمتلك واحدًا) هذه الأدوات تدريجيًا. وبما أنني ما زلت في البداية، ستتغير مقاطع الفيديو وتجاربي بمرور الوقت. اشترينا المنتج ودفعنا ثمنه بأنفسنا ولم ندع أحدًا يؤثر علينا! يمكنك شراؤه بأقل من 10 يورو من موقع أمازون: https://amzn.to/2TB97sO لا تقدّم Alugha Travel وجهات جميلة لسيارات الرحلات فقط، بل تقدّم نصائح ومعلومات مثيرة حول المنازل المتنقلة، والتخييم، والسفر. ستتعلم معنا ما يجب مراعاته قبل رحلتك القادمة، وما قد يحدث لك أثناء السفر وأين توجد أفضل أماكن العطلات. الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha

LicenseDefault alugha License

This video contains product placements

More videos by this producer

A foot cushion to relieve the legs

Especially with swiveling front seats in motorhomes, it can quickly happen that you can't quite get your feet on the ground. This can not only be uncomfortable in the long run, but is also not exactly optimal from a health point of view. To counteract this, you can put a simple foot cushion undernea

نظافة الأحذية في المنزل المتنقل

بالنسبة إلى المسافرين، لا يُعد المنزل المتنقل مجرّد وسيلة حركة، بل منزلاً مؤقتًا أيضًا. والمنزل، بالطبع، يجب أن يكون نظيفًا ومرتبًا. نوصي باستخدام ممسحة الأحذية حتى لا تحمل الأوساخ من الخارج إلى داخل المنزل المتنقل. وتنظّف الممسحة المعروضة أحذيتنا بكافة أنواعها بفضل فرشها الثابتة المُثبتة في الأسف

شاحن البطارية Absina A3800

بعد شتاء مظلم وبارد، تظهر يوادر أشعة الشمس أخيرًا. فرصة رائعة للانطلاق في رحلة بالمنزل المتنقل على الطريق. ومع ذلك، ليس من المسبتعد أن تتعطل بطاريتك وتكلفك المال. لذا، أقدم لك شاحن البطارية Absina A3800 في هذا الفيديو. يعمل مع: بطاريات الرصاص 6V و 12V (السائلة، الجل، التي لا تحتاج إلى الصيانة "M

RV tips for beginners - USB charging unit for the cigarette lighter from Anker

In my motorhome you need electricity to charge your devices. Besides the normal Schuko plugs USB is probably the most important power source. Especially for mobile phones it is indispensable. Unfortunately there is a lot of junk on the market and most of them charge an iPhone or Google Pixel... quite slowly. I have tested the connection with the two smartphones mentioned above and am satisfied with it. In my series about camping with the motorhome (I just happen to have one :) ) I'm gradually exploring such gadgets. Since I am still at the beginning myself, the videos and my experiences will change in the course of time. We bought and paid for the product ourselves and didn't let anyone influence us! You can find an Amazon affiliate link to buy it for less than 10 Euro here: https://amzn.to/2TB97sO Alugha Travel presents not only beautiful and extraordinary RV parks, but also exciting tips and information about motorhomes, camping, and travel. Here you will learn what you should consider before your next trip, what could happen to you while traveling and where the best vacation spots are.

LicenseDefault alugha License

This video contains product placements

More videos by this producer

Bostalsee motorhome parking at the campsite

The Bostalsee is a reservoir in the northern Saarland. There are many possibilities to spend a few nights here. For example, the campground west of the lake. The special thing here: there are also parking spaces in front of the actual campsite. 🗺️ Address: Am Campingplatz 1 66625 Nohfelden 📫 Con

Bostalsee camper site at the dam

Directly next to the dam of the Bostalsee near Nohfelden there is a nice clear parking lot, where motorhomes are also allowed to stand. It offers space for several vehicles at the same time. In just a few steps you can reach the beautiful reservoir. 🗺️ Address: Parkplatz am Staudamm Am Bostalsee 1

With clean shoes in the motorhome

For travelers, a motor home is not only a vehicle but also a temporary home. And at home, of course, it should also be clean and tidy. So that you do not carry the dirt from outside so quickly into the motorhome, we recommend the use of a doormat. Ours cleans any footwear thanks to stable bristles n