Ein Schüler des Big History Project | Big History Project

Bill Gates ist nur einer von vielen Menschen, die von den Fragen, die in Big History gestellt werden, und der Art und Weise, wie der Kurs das Wissen vieler Fachrichtungen miteinander verbindet, fasziniert sind. Erfahre mehr über das Big History Project http://bit.ly/1d0uxWn. Klick hier, um mehr Videos zu sehen: https://alugha.com/oerprojectlearning

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Bill Gates: Visionen der Zukunft | Big History Project

Der Geschäftsmann und Philanthrop Bill Gates blickt auf eine Zukunft mit nachhaltiger Energie und weltweiter Bildung. Website: https://www.bighistoryproject.com/portal Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bighistoryproject Twitter: https://twitter.com/BigHistoryPro Klick hier, um mehr Videos zu sehe

Grabenkriegswaffen | World History Project

Junge britische Offiziere mögen aus der höflichen Gesellschaft stammen, aber die Schützengräben des Ersten Weltkriegs waren alles andere als eine vornehme Umgebung. In diesem Video demonstriert Andrew Wallis vom Guards Museum in London die "straßentauglichen" Waffen, die britische Offiziere im Nahka

One Student of Big History | Big History Project

Bill Gates is just one of many people who are fascinated by the questions asked in big history and the way the course connects the knowledge of many disciplines. Learn more about the Big History Project http://bit.ly/1d0uxWn. Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/oerprojectlearning

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

The British Gas Hood | World History Project

Trench warfare in the First World War was horrific enough, but mustard gas really sent it over the top. In this short video, Andrew Wallis, of the Guards Museum in London, exhibits the shockingly inadequate gas hoods that British soldiers relied on to survive the horrors of chemical warfare. Websi

The World History Project

History is more than a list of famous people, more than a series of events to memorize. It is a story -- of societies and nations, cities and villages, families and individuals. A network of connected and intertwined narratives. By exploring the past, we can better understand our present and imagine