Simpleshow Foundation erklärt Juneteenth

Juneteenth ist ein sehr wichtiges Datum in der amerikanischen Geschichte, besonders für Schwarze Amerikaner*innen. Schau dir dieses Video an, um mehr über die Entstehung des Juneteenth zu erfahren und wie der Feiertag heute gesehen wird. Übersetzung und Dubbing: alugha Klick hier, um mehr Videos zu sehen: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

Kreativwirtschaft

Die UN-Generalversammlung hat das Jahr 2021 zum Internationalen Jahr der Kreativwirtschaft für nachhaltige Entwicklung erklärt... Aber was bedeutet "Kreativwirtschaft"? Dieses Video erklärt, was eine Kreativwirtschaft ist, und zeigt, wie sie gefördert werden kann. Übersetzung & Dubbing: alugha Kli

Der Duke of Edinburgh Award

Edinburgh hat dazu beigetragen, dass Millionen junger Menschen sich selbst und ihre Umwelt mit anderen Augen sehen. Wir erklären, wie diese Auszeichnung jungen Menschen die Möglichkeit bietet, sich selbst herauszufordern, neue Fähigkeiten zu entdecken und etwas Gutes zu tun. Übersetzung & Dubbing:

International Day of Charity

In Anerkennung der Schlüsselrolle der Wohltätigkeit bei der Linderung von humanitären Krisen und menschlichem Leid sowie der Bemühungen von Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen und Einzelpersonen hat die UNO den 5. September zum International Day of Charity erklärt. Unser Video erklärt seine Ursprünge und s

Simpleshow Foundation Explains Juneteenth

Juneteenth is a very important date in American history, especially for Black Americans. Watch this video to learn more about the origination of Juneteenth and how it is observed today. Transcript: alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

Clean Energy

Clean energy plays a significant role in our lives and will increasingly do so. This video explains what clean energy is and considers how reliable it is. Transcript: alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

Creative Economy

The UN General Assembly declared 2021 as the International Year of Creative Economy for Sustainable Development... But what is meant by “creative economy”? This video explains what a creative economy is and suggests ways in which it can be boosted. Transcript: alugha Click here to see more videos:

The Duke of Edinburgh Award

Edinburgh has helped transform how millions of young people see themselves and see the world around them. We explain how this award offers young people the chance to take on challenges, discover new skills and make a difference in their community. Transcript: alugha Click here to see more videos: