Comment Wikipédia contribue au savoir libre

Comment Wikipédia contribue-t-ila au savoir libre ? Le 15 janvier 2016 Wikipédia aura 15 ans ! Vieux (ou peut-être jeune ?) assez pour devenir la plus grande collection de savoir libre et collaboratif dans l'histoire de l'humanité ! Découvrez comment vous pouvez contribuer au mouvement et faire partie de cette étonante communauté étonnante ici : https://wikimediafoundation.org/wiki/Volunteer_opportunities Auteurs : Herve Pierre Louis, Ilya Kompasov, Roman Ilyushenko Cliquez ici pour voir plus de vidéos : https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Changements climatiques et prévention

Alors, comment le réchauffement climatique affecte-t-il le changement climatique ? Comment pouvons-nous contribuer à empêcher ce phénomène ? Cette vidéo explique le changement climatique et comment nous pouvons ralentir le changement climatique causé par l'homme. Traduction et doublage : alugha C

Croissance économique durable

Se concentrer uniquement sur la croissance économique nous coûte plus cher que ce que nous gagnons, mais nous pouvons créer de la croissance économique tout en protégeant la planète... Cette vidéo explique la croissance économique durable. Traduction et doublage : alugha Cliquez ici pour voir d'au

How Wikipedia contributes to free knowledge

How does Wikipedia contribute to free knowledge? On January 15, 2016 Wikipedia turns 15 years old! Old (or maybe young?) enough to become the largest collection of free and collaborative knowledge in human history! Learn how YOU can contribute to the movement and become a part of the amazing community here: https://wikimediafoundation.org/wiki/Volunteer_opportunities Authors: Herve Pierre Louis, Ilya Kompasov, Roman Ilyushenko Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

October 12 - Christopher Columbus

Christopher Columbus was an Italian explorer, navigator, and colonist who completed four voyages across the Atlantic Ocean under the auspices of the Catholic Monarchs of Spain. This simpleshow explains the basic facts about his expedition and how he influenced the history as well as our culture tod

Cat Content- Why the Web loves cats so much

Why does the Web love cats? And what’s Cat Content? You probaby have noticed that one animal is especially big on the Internet. Meow! Cats really took over the World Wide Web. But why are there so many cat videos, images, memes and gifs cluttering up the Social Web? What makes content-related to the

The History and Benefits of Tactile Paving

On March 18th the "Day of tactile pavements" is being celebrated in Japan. "Tactile paving" or "Tenji Blocks" are a Japanese invention and have been created to help ensure the safety of visually impared people on roads and train stations. simpleshow foundation explains the history and benefits of "t