Wie Wikipedia zum freien Wissen beiträgt

Wie trägt Wikipedia zum freien Wissen bei? Am 15. Januar 2016 wird Wikipedia 15 Jahre alt! Alt (oder vielleicht jung?) genug, um die größte Ansammlung von freiem und gemeinschaftlichem Wissen in der Menschheitsgeschichte zu werden! Hier erfährst du, wie DU zur Bewegung beitragen und ein Teil der großartigen Gemeinschaft werden kannst: https://wikimediafoundation.org/wiki/Volunteer_opportunities Autoren: Herve Pierre Louis, Ilya Kompasov, Roman Ilyushenko Klick hier, um mehr Videos zu sehen: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Ökotourismus

Der Ökotourismus soll Touristen einen Einblick in die Auswirkungen des Menschen auf die Umwelt geben und ein größeres Verständnis für unsere natürlichen Lebensräume wecken. Dieses Video erklärt genauer, was Ökotourismus ist. Übersetzung & Dubbing: alugha Klick hier, um mehr Videos zu sehen: https:

Klimawandel und Prävention

Wie wirkt sich die globale Erwärmung auf den Klimawandel aus? Wie können wir helfen, ihn zu verhindern? Dieses Video erklärt den Klimawandel und wie wir den vom Menschen verursachten Klimawandel verlangsamen können. Übersetzung & Dubbing: alugha Klick hier, um mehr Videos zu sehen: https://alugha.

Black Weekend Deal
-50%
All Plans
Video translation workspace
Multilingual player with subtitles
Fast and reliable video hosting
Promotion ends in
0
Days
:
0
Hours
:
0
Minutes
Use code
BFCM2020
at checkout
Black Weekend Deal:
-50% All Plans
Use code
BFCM2020
at checkout

How Wikipedia contributes to free knowledge

How does Wikipedia contribute to free knowledge? On January 15, 2016 Wikipedia turns 15 years old! Old (or maybe young?) enough to become the largest collection of free and collaborative knowledge in human history! Learn how YOU can contribute to the movement and become a part of the amazing community here: https://wikimediafoundation.org/wiki/Volunteer_opportunities Authors: Herve Pierre Louis, Ilya Kompasov, Roman Ilyushenko Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

Creativity In School

Teachers often fear that creativity in the classroom will be disruptive for the education of the students. How can teachers create a difference in an era of rapid technological change and at the same time value the creativity? Check out our new video and find out how can creativity be cultivated in

Happy Mother's Day!

Once a year, people all over the world celebrate Mother's Day by honoring their mothers. This simpleshow explains the origin and the meaning of this important holiday. Author: Waldemar Solotowizki Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/mysimpleshow