5 علامات على الصديق المزيف

هل سبق لك أن تعرضت للطعن في الظهر، أو الكذب، أو الخيانة من قبل شخص اعتقدت أنه يمكنك الوثوق به؟ للأسف، لا يمكننا منع الناس من هذه التصرفات المؤذية لنا، لكن نستطيع أن نقرر من نريد الاحتفاظ به في حياتنا. فيما يلي 5 علامات على الصديق المزيف. كلما تطابقت هذه العلامات على الشخص ، زاد احتمال أن يكون صديق غير مخلص، فاحذر منه! #fakefriends #psych2go فريق العمل: كتابة السيناريو: Catherine Huang تحرير النص: Steven Wu التعليق الصوتي (اللغة الإنجليزية): De Voice الرسوم المتحركة: Ben Carswell إدارة يوتيوب: Cindy Cheong القنوات المُختارة: Domics - Rejection https://youtu.be/0R_vu73qqIg What's the most painful thing you've been told? https://youtu.be/Dr10kEq-eu4 انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

7 Signs of a Toxic Family

Growing up in a toxic and dysfunctional family can do a lot of psychological damage to a person, and toxic families breed lasting stress, anxiety, conflict, and fear among its members. So, how do you tell if your family is toxic? If so, do you know how to deal with toxic family members? Here are 7 S

7 اختلافات بين الحب والوقوع في الحب

ما الفرق بين الحب والوقوع في الحب؟ ما الذي تفضل سماعه؛ شخص يقول لك "أنا أحبك" أو "أنا واقع في حبك"؟ لا يدرك معظم الناس ذلك،لكن حب الشخص والوقوع في حبه قد يعني في الواقع شيئين مختلفين تمامًا، خاصةً في علم النفس. غالبًا ما يرتبط الوقوع في الحب بالمراحل المبكرة من العلاقة الرومانسية عندما تكون الأمور م

7 علامات تحذيرية على الإساءة العاطفية

تُعرَف الإساءة العاطفية بأنها إيذاء متكرر للصحة العقلية لشخص ما وصحته العامة بطرق غير جسدية. حتى لو لم تتعرّض إلى العنف الجسدي من قبل أحد أفراد العائلة أو الأصدقاء أو الشريك، مازال بإمكانه إيذائك عاطفيًا. كما يصعُب اكتشاف الإيذاء العاطفي، والإيذاء اللفظي، والإيذاء النفسي عن الإيذاء الجسدي لأن علامات

5 Signs Someone Is a Fake Friend

Have you ever been backstabbed, lied to, or betrayed by someone you thought you could trust? Unfortunately, we can’t stop people from taking such actions against us, but we can decide who we can still keep in our lives. Here are 5 signs someone could be a fake friend. The more you see of these signs, the more likely they are a fake friend. So be careful out there... #fakefriends #psych2go Credits: Script Writer: Catherine Huang Script Editor: Steven Wu VO: De Voice Animator: Ben Carswell YouTube Manager: Cindy Cheong Featured Channel(s): Domics - Rejection https://youtu.be/0R_vu73qqIg What's the most painful thing you've been told? https://youtu.be/Dr10kEq-eu4 Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

6 Struggles Only Genuine Empaths Will Understand

Do you often feel what others do? Or understand what people are going through? If so, you might be an empath. Empaths can feel other people’s emotions as if they were their own. Empaths tend to be highly perceptive and sensitive, which makes them some of the most understanding and compassionate peop

6 Signs Someone is Hiding Their Feelings from You

Sometimes we can tell when someone is hiding something from us. A comfortable smile is now replaced by a slight grin. But what if someone is hiding some deeper feelings? What if that smiling friend or that ex of yours, is hiding the fact they like you? Well, there are some ways you can find out. W

7 Signs You Have Good Intuition

What is intuition? Are you visiting this video because you want to know how to use your intuition, or how to listen to your intuition? This video is brought to you by Audible. Go to https://audible.com/psych2go or text psych2go to 500 500 for a free 30-day trial and 1 free audiobook Do you have an