6 علامات على الاكتئاب المبتسم

هل سمعت من قبل عن الاكتئاب المبتسم؟ الاكتئاب لا يعني دائمًا أن تبدو حزينًا أو تبكي كثيرًا. فأحيانًا يخفي الناس الكثير من الألم وراء ابتسامة جميلة. لا يُظهر كل من يعاني من الاكتئاب أو نوبة اكتئاب ما يشعر به حقًا. نتيجة لذلك، غالبًا لا يُكتشَف هذا النوع من الاكتئاب. للمساعدة في فهم المزيد عن الاكتئاب المبتسم، إليك بعض العلامات! إخلاء المسئولية: يجب الإشارة إلى أن هذا الفيديو مُخصَّص للأغراض التعليمية فقط، ولا يجب استخدامه للتشخيص الذاتي للاكتئاب. إذا كنت تشتبه في إصابتك، أو إصابة أي شخص تعرفه بالاكتئاب، فاتصل بطبيبك أو خدمة الصحة العقلية لمناقشة الأعراض بشكل أكثر تفصيلًا. #depression #psych2go التأليف: Jade Elizabeth تحرير النص: Isadora Ho إدارة النص: Kelly Soong التعليق الصوتي (النسخة الإنجليزية): Amanda Silvera الرسوم المتحركة: Zuzia إدارة يوتيوب: Cindy Cheong المراجع: https://pastebin.com/a5H5KZqU إذا كان لديك أي طلبات بخصوص موضوعات ما أو قصص تريد مشاركتها معنا، فلا تتردد في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني editorial@psych2go.net الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

7 أشياء يجب ألّا تشعر بالذنب من أجلها

يُعرَّف الشعور بالذنب على أنه "شعور باستحقاق اللوم أو الغضب أو الخزي، غالباً ما يأتي عندما نؤذي الآخرين بكلماتنا أو اختياراتنا أو أفعالنا". هل شعرت يوماً بالذنب أو الخجل بشأن شيء ما ولكنك لم تفهم السبب؟ في حين أنه من المهم بالتأكيد بالنسبة لنا أن نعترف عندما نرتكب شيئاً خاطئاً وأن نعتذر عنه، نجد أنف

تسعة أسباب وراء عدم استعداد الشخص لتأسيس علاقة، حتى وإن كان يحبك!

هل تتساءل ما إن كان الشخص الذي تحبه مستعد لتأسيس علاقة معك أم لا؟ العلاقة التزام، فليس الجميع مستعدًا للعلاقة. كيف تلاحظ علامات تخوف الشخص من العلاقة وأسباب ذلك؟ جميع الأسباب موضَّحة فيما يلي: قد يكون لم يتجاوز شريكه السابق بعد، أو يتطلب عمله السفر كثيرًا، أو لا تتفق مبادئه مع مبادئك، أو قد يكون مجه

4 أسباب للشعور بالفراغ

هل تشعر بفارغ أو بالوحدة؟ هل تشعر بالضياع في الحياة؟ هل تعاني من الشعور بالوحدة؟ تشعر وكأنك لا تستطيع تحقيق أي شيء في الحياة، بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة محاولة؟ إذا كنت تشعر فارغة، أنت لست وحدك. الفراغ يمكن أن يكون له العديد من الأسباب، مثل الشعور بالضياع في الحياة، والاكتئاب، وعدم التأمل الفراغ، وعدم و

Black Weekend Deal
-50%
All Plans
Video translation workspace
Multilingual player with subtitles
Fast and reliable video hosting
Promotion ends in
0
Days
:
0
Hours
:
0
Minutes
Use code
BFCM2021
at checkout
*when committing to 12 monthly payments
Black Weekend Deal:
-50% All Plans
Use code
BFCM2021
at checkout
*when committing to 12 monthly payments

6 Signs of Smiling Depression

Have you ever heard of smiling depression? Depression isn't always about looking sad or crying a lot. Sometimes, people are hiding a lot of pain behind a beautiful smile. Not everybody who is experiencing depression or a depressive episode will show how they are truly feeling. As a result, this type of depression often goes undetected. To help you understand more about smiling depression, here are some of the signs! Disclaimer: It is important to note that this video is purely for educational and interest purposes and is not to be used to self-diagnose depression. If you or somebody you know suspects that they may be suffering from depression, get in touch with your doctor or mental health service to discuss your symptoms further. #depression #psych2go Writer: Jade Elizabeth Script Editor: Isadora Ho Script Manager: Kelly Soong VO: Amanda Silvera Animator: Zuzia YouTube Manager: Cindy Cheong References: https://pastebin.com/a5H5KZqU If you have any topic requests or stories to share with us, feel free to email us at editorial@psych2go.net Transcript: modified/corrected by alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

6 Attractive Habits To Have

Have you ever wondered what makes people light up the room? Is it their charming good looks? Their sense of humor? Or something else entirely? Your likability can be perceived differently across people. While you can’t be liked by everyone all the time, there are a few subtle things you can do to ma

5 Signs You Are A Better Person Than You Think

Are you a good person? Are you someone who is constantly trying to improve to become a better person? Do you keep looking back at experiences to determine which would have been the right choice? We made this video to reassure you that you're a better person than you think. Disclaimer: This video is

6 Signs Your Kindness is Used Against You

Do suspect that someone may be taking advantage of your kindness? If this thought hasn’t crossed your mind, it’s still better to stay informed and secure with yourself, rather than feeling doubtful of a questionable or unsafe relationship with someone. Here are some ways that someone may be using yo