6 Anzeichen einer "Smiling Depression"

Hast du jemals von einer Smiling Depression gehört? Bei Depressionen geht es nicht immer darum, traurig auszusehen oder viel zu weinen. Manchmal verstecken Menschen eine Menge Schmerz hinter einem schönen Lächeln. Nicht jeder, der eine Depression oder eine depressive Episode erlebt, zeigt, wie er sich wirklich fühlt. Daher bleibt diese Art der Depression oft unerkannt. Um dir dabei zu helfen, mehr über Smiling Depression zu erfahren, findest du hier einige der Anzeichen! Haftungsausschluss: Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass dieses Video rein zu Bildungs- und Interessenszwecken dient und nicht zur Selbstdiagnose einer Depression verwendet werden soll. Wenn du oder jemand, den du kennst, den Verdacht hat, dass er oder sie an einer Depression leiden könnte, wende dich an deinen Arzt oder an eine psychologischen Beratungsstelle, um deine Symptome weiter zu besprechen. #depression #psych2go Autorin: Jade Elizabeth Drehbuch-Editor: Isadora Ho Drehbuch-Managerin: Kelly Soong VO (englische Version): Amanda Silvera Animator: Zuzia YouTube-Manager: Cindy Cheong Referenzen: https://pastebin.com/a5H5KZqU Wenn du Themenwünsche oder Geschichten hast, die du mit uns teilen möchtest, kannst du uns gerne eine E-Mail an editorial@psych2go.net schicken. Übersetzung und Dubbing: alugha Klick hier, um mehr Videos zu sehen: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

6 Gewohnheiten, die dich attraktiver machen können

Gewohnheiten können unser Verhalten und unsere Interessen ändern und mit genügend Zeit und Entschlossenheit bestimmte Fähigkeiten verbessern. Wusstest du, dass manche Gewohnheiten dich attraktiver machen? Hier sind nur einige der Gewohnheiten, die dich attraktiver machen. Autorin: Michal Mitchell S

7 Dinge, die Eltern ihren Kindern sagen sollten

Sagen deine Eltern toxische Dinge zu dir? In diesem Video geht es darum, was Eltern stattdessen zu dir sagen sollten. Autor:in: Joshua Munoz Drehbuch-Editor:in: Isadora Ho Drehbuch-Manager:in: Kelly Soong Sprecher:in: Amanda Silvera (englische Version) Animator:in: Sun Biscuit YouTube-Manager:i

Black Weekend Deal
-50%
All Plans
Video translation workspace
Multilingual player with subtitles
Fast and reliable video hosting
Promotion ends in
0
Days
:
0
Hours
:
0
Minutes
Use code
BFCM2021
at checkout
*when committing to 12 monthly payments
Black Weekend Deal:
-50% All Plans
Use code
BFCM2021
at checkout
*when committing to 12 monthly payments

6 Signs of Smiling Depression

Have you ever heard of smiling depression? Depression isn't always about looking sad or crying a lot. Sometimes, people are hiding a lot of pain behind a beautiful smile. Not everybody who is experiencing depression or a depressive episode will show how they are truly feeling. As a result, this type of depression often goes undetected. To help you understand more about smiling depression, here are some of the signs! Disclaimer: It is important to note that this video is purely for educational and interest purposes and is not to be used to self-diagnose depression. If you or somebody you know suspects that they may be suffering from depression, get in touch with your doctor or mental health service to discuss your symptoms further. #depression #psych2go Writer: Jade Elizabeth Script Editor: Isadora Ho Script Manager: Kelly Soong VO: Amanda Silvera Animator: Zuzia YouTube Manager: Cindy Cheong References: https://pastebin.com/a5H5KZqU If you have any topic requests or stories to share with us, feel free to email us at editorial@psych2go.net Transcript: modified/corrected by alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/Psych2Go

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

6 Attractive Habits To Have

Have you ever wondered what makes people light up the room? Is it their charming good looks? Their sense of humor? Or something else entirely? Your likability can be perceived differently across people. While you can’t be liked by everyone all the time, there are a few subtle things you can do to ma

5 Signs You Are A Better Person Than You Think

Are you a good person? Are you someone who is constantly trying to improve to become a better person? Do you keep looking back at experiences to determine which would have been the right choice? We made this video to reassure you that you're a better person than you think. Disclaimer: This video is

6 Signs Your Kindness is Used Against You

Do suspect that someone may be taking advantage of your kindness? If this thought hasn’t crossed your mind, it’s still better to stay informed and secure with yourself, rather than feeling doubtful of a questionable or unsafe relationship with someone. Here are some ways that someone may be using yo