لقاح كوفيد - ترتيب الأولوية

الهدف الأول هو حماية الأشخاص الأكثر تعرضًا للخطر: الأشخاص الذين قد يمرضوا بشدة أو يموتوا عند الإصابة بالفيروس، أو الأشخاص الذين يتفاعلون مع المجموعات المعرضة للخطر أو أعداد كبيرة من الأشخاص في العمل. المؤلفون: ZDF/logo/Judith Vehar/Marion Brand/Tim Rizzo/Jochen Schmidt الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/TerraX

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

ماذا وظيفة باحث الروبوتات؟

مقابلة مع البروفيسور سمير حدادين. باحث في الروبوتات والذكاء الاصطناعي في الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ. المؤلفون: ZDF/logo/Simone Klein الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/TerraX

الموت في الأديان

كيف يتعامل اليهود، والمسيحيون، والمسلمون، والهندوس، والبوذيون مع الموت والأموات؟ كل دين له تقاليده الخاصة. المؤلفون: ZDF/Sunday/Peter Schmidt/Marietta Pauli الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/TerraX

تشريح ووظيفة القضيب

يتكون القضيب الذكري من الجذر، والجذع، والحشفة. عندما يُثار رجل جنسيًا، يرسل دماغه إشارات إلى الأعصاب في الأنسجة الانتصابية في الجذع. فيتصلّب القضيب وينتصب. الترجمة والدبلجة: alugha انقر هنا لمشاهدة مزيدٍ من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/TerraX

Covid vaccine - order of priority

The first goal is to protect those who are most at risk: People who could get very sick and die from contracting the virus, or people who interact with high-risk groups or large numbers of people at work. Author: ZDF/logo/Judith Vehar/Marion Brand/Tim Rizzo/Jochen Schmidt Translation and dubbing: alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/TerraX

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

Black cats and superstition

Black cats were condemned at the time of witch-hunts as companions of Satan and allies of witches. Even today, they are occasionally still considered to bring bad luck. Author: ZDF/Terra X/Spiegel TV/Nanje de Jong-Teuscher, Kirsten Hoehne/Anja Schütze, Uli Weinlein/Tricky Source: https://haustiger

Anasazi: High Culture in Chaco Canyon

In the 11th and 12th centuries, a once great culture settled in the south of the USA - in Chaco Canyon: the Anasazi. How was this possible in an area where it didn't rain for almost ten months of the year? Author: ZDF/Terra X/Tobias Schultes/Oliver Roetz, Maria Zimmermann/Marc Trompetter Translati

What does sustainability mean?

We act sustainably when we think about the future in everything we do. That means being mindful of valuable raw materials and reusing things. Author: ZDF/logo/Karola Körber Translation and dubbing: alugha Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/TerraX