كيف ترتبط المشاعر بالمخاطرة؟

المخاطرة ليست مجرد رقم، بل تشمل كيف نشعر حيال الأشياء. تقدّم Risk Bites هذا دكتور Brian Zikmund-Fisher، الذي سيتناول في فيديوهات قادمة كيف نُدرك المخاطر ونشعر بها، وكيف يؤثر ذلك على قرارتنا المتعلّقة بالمخاطرة. فريق Risk Bites لهذا الأسبوع: Brian Zikmund-Fisher (السرد والتحريك) David Faulkner (ما بعد الإنتاج) Andrew Maynard (جميع المهام الأخرى) Risk Bites مدعوم من: كلية الصحة العامة بجامعة ميشيغان. http://www.sph.umich.edu/ مركز علوم المخاطر بجامعة ميشيغان. http://umriskcenter.org Risk Bites هي دليلك لفهم المخاطر. نتناول كل الموضوعات بداية من فهم المخاطر وموازنتها وفوائد المنتجات اليومية، والعلوم الصحية على نطاق أوسع، وصولًا إلى الآثار المحتملة للتقنيات الجديدة، وحتى فهم كيفية إدراك المخاطر. إذا كنت تستمتع بفيديوهاتنا، يُرجى مشاركتها والاشتراك معنا. #مخاطرة #تواصل #مشاعر انقر هنا لمشاهدة المزيد من الفيديوهات: https://alugha.com/RiskBites

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution

More videos by this producer

هل لقاح الإنفلونزا آمن؟

حتى تم اقتراح أن أصنع فيديو Risk Bites حول الإنفلونزا، لم أكن قد أخذت اللقاح. لماذا لا؟ حان الوقت لبعض الاستبطان حول ذلك. لمزيد من المعلومات حول لقاحات الإنفلونزا والإنفلونزا، تحقق من: http://www.flu.gov مراكز مكافحة الأمراض والوقاية منها: http://www.cdc.gov/flu/ كلية الصحة العامة بجامعة ميشيغان:

احذر من مخاطر الميمات المنتشرة! (كذبة إبريل)

هل تُضعِف مشاهدة فيديوهات غانغام ستايل من قدرتك العقلية؟ هل يمكن لهارلِم شيك الانتقال بين الفصائل المختلفة؟ وما مدى خطورة المعيز الصارخة؟ أو الغنم. يلقي Risk Bite نظرة ناقدة على المخاطر الشديدة للميمات المنتشرة، مثل غانغام ستايل، وهارلِم شيك، والمعيز الصارخة، في الوقت المناسب تمامًا مع بداية شهر أب

هل يجب أن تقلق من وجود الرصاص في الشيكولاتة؟

تحتوي بعض أنواع الشيكولاتة على الرصاص. فهل هو أمر آمن؟ وهل تجعلنا قدرتنا على قياس الكميات الدقيقة من الرصاص في الشيكولاتة المنتج أقل أمانًا؟ يدور فيديو هذا الأسبوع من Risk Bites حول معضلة القياس -- كيف ستتصرّف إذا كان يمكنك قياس مكونات طعامك بأدق درجة ممكنة؟ لا يتعلّق الأمر بمدى مخاطر الرصاص في ا

What have feelings got to do with risk?

Risk is not just a number -- it also involves how we feel about things. This week Risk Bites introduces Dr. Brian Zikmund-Fisher, who will be talking more in future videos about how we perceive and feel about risk, and what this means about the risk decisions we make. This week's Risk Bites team: Brian Zikmund-Fisher (narration and animation) David Faulkner (post-production) Andrew Maynard (all the other stuff) Risk Bites is supported by: University of Michigan School of Public Health. http://www.sph.umich.edu/ University of Michigan Risk Science Center. http://umriskcenter.org Risk Bites is your guide to making sense of risk. We cover everything from understanding and balancing the risks and benefits of everyday products, to health science more broadly, to the potential impacts of emerging technologies, to making sense of risk perception. If you enjoy our videos, please subscribe, and spread the word! #Risk #communication #emotion Click here to see more videos: https://alugha.com/RiskBites 

LicenseCreative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike

More videos by this producer

Why should you vaccinate against HPV?

If you could protect yourself or your children from developing cancer through taking a shot, would you? This week, Risk Bites looks at why HPV vaccines are recommended for protection against cervical and other cancers, and how the risks and benefits pan out. The Risk Bites Team: Producer: Andrew M

What is toxicology?

What is toxicology, and why might a toxicologist just turn out to be your best friend? Risk Bites takes a look in this brief introduction to the science of toxic chemicals that might harm you, and how it's relevant to risk assessment. Risk Bites was created by Andrew Maynard, and is supported by th

How dangerous is radon to your health?

If you're breathing radioactive radon gas, how dangerous is it?, and what's the likelihood of you getting lung cancer? Risk Bites looks at radon safety, and the potential harm that being exposed to this radioactive gas can cause . #radon #risk #safety #exposure USEFUL LINKS US Environmental P