This video is hosted on the YouTube video platform. Therefore, playing this video requires embedding the YouTube video player by YouTube LLC, USA which belongs to Google LLC, USA. By accepting, you agree that we embed their video player, which is able to set third-party cookies, including those used for advertisement and tracking, and may transfer your browser information and IP address to Google servers. For more information, see Google's privacy policy.

Ницца вместе с TranslatorsCafe.com

Переводчики в Ницце: http://www.translatorscafe.com/tcutils/RU/search/?op=search&lop=any&cn=60&city=Nice&rg=&rgab=&lat=&long=&cg=0&kw=&vlop=any&vog=A&vok=&ru=720&order=7 Лазурное море, солнце, голубое небо — Ницца на Французской Ривьере это волшебное место, куда хочется возвращаться снова и снова. Не удивительно, что именно Ницца — любимый курорт королевских семей и аристократов со всей Европы. В Ницце мягкий средиземноморский климат. Ее природа, горы, парки и, конечно, незабываемого цвета море многие годы вдохновляют художников. Город дышит историей, и улочки, ничуть не изменившиеся за сотни лет, соседствуют с шикарными кафе и бойкими рынками. 2016, Ницца, Франция, Лазурный берег, Французская Ривьера, Отель Негреско, Английская набережная, Отель Palais de la Méditerranée.

LicenseDefault YouTube License

More videos by this producer

Наука и техника с Риной. Звуковые волны — как они образуются

Видеоиллюстрация к калькулятору длины звуковых волн. Звуковые волны. Как они создаются? Сегодня мы посмотрим, как это происходит. Вы когда-нибудь задумывались как поет этот симпатичный кардинал и как звук от этой птички приходит к вам? Птицы поют почти так же, как и люди. Единственная разница закл

Наука и техника с Риной. Частота и длина волны звуковых колебаний

Видеоиллюстрация к калькулятору длины звуковых волн. Возьмем несколько нот и покажем их частоты и длины волны. 220 Гц или колебаний в секунду. 440 Гц или колебаний в секунду. 880 Гц или колебаний в секунду. 1760 Гц или колебаний в секунду. Количество колебаний в секунду называется частотой, котора

Наука и техника с Риной. Слышимый диапазон частот

Видеоиллюстрация к калькулятору длины звуковых волн. Считается, что люди могут слышать звуки в диапазоне от 20 Гц до 20 кГц. В этом видео мы с внучкой Риной предлагаем проверить свой слух. Дети могут слышать более высокие частоты, однако с возрастом наша способность слышать высокие частоты ухудшае

Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France with TranslatorsCafe.com

Find interpreters in Nice: http://www.translatorscafe.com/tcutils/RU/search/?op=search&lop=any&cn=60&city=Nice&rg=&rgab=&lat=&long=&cg=0&kw=&vlop=any&vog=A&vok=&ru=720&order=7 With its azure waters, clear blue skies, and sunshine — Nice on the French Riviera is a place that you would want to come back to again and again. It is no surprise that for hundreds of years it has been a vacation spot of choice for European royalty and aristocrats. The climate in Nice is mild and this city has everything — mountains, gardens, and stunning blue waters, which inspired painters for years. The city is steeped in history, and as you take a stroll you can find streets frozen in time next to modern chic cafes and bustling markets. The Promenade des Anglais, 2016, France, Nice, heavily armed police, Hotel Negresco, Palais de la Méditerranée

LicenseDefault YouTube License

More videos by this producer

Science with Rina. Sound Frequency and Wavelength

Video illustration to TranslatorsCafe.com Sound Wavelength Calculator. We’ll play several sounds and show you their frequency and wavelength. 220 Hz or vibrations per second. 440 Hz or vibrations per second. 880 Hz or vibrations per second. The number of these vibrations per second is called the fr

Science with Rina. Human Hearing Range

Video illustration to TranslatorsCafe.com Sound Wavelength Calculator. An average human can hear frequencies from 20 Hz to 20 kHz. In this video, my granddaughter Rina and I are going to offer you a hearing test. Kids can hear higher frequencies while our ability to hear high-pitched sounds wanes