PRINZ UND BETTELKNABE - Märchenhaft

Sammlung von Geschichten für Kinder, der gestiefelte Kater, Rotkäppchen, Schneewittchen, Cinderella, das hässliche Entlein ... Dies ist die Geschichte eines Prinzen, der eines Tages seinen Palastes verlässt und auf einen Bettelknaben trifft, der genauso aussieht wie er selbst. Sie tauschen die Kleider, und so wird der Bettelknabe mit dem wahren Prinzen verwechselt. Von diesem Augenblick an muss der Prinz schwer arbeiten, und als er groß ist, geht er zur Armee. Dank einem General, der seine wahre Identität erkennt, erlangt er seinen Thron zurück. www.kidskioske.com http://www.facebook.com/kidskioskeApp https://twitter.com/@kidskioske

LicenseDefault YouTube License

More videos by this producer

CINDERELLA - English fairy tale for kids

KIDSKIOSKE collection of fairy tales, Little Red Riding Hood, Puss in Boots, Cinderella, Snow White., the ugly duckling,... Cinderella's mother dies. After time, her father remarries a woman with two daughters who have beautiful faces, but cold, cruel hearts. It is here that the bad times begin for

DER WEINENDE ROTE OGER - Märchenhaft

Sammlung von Geschichten für Kinder, der gestiefelte Kater, Rotkäppchen, Schneewittchen, Cinderella, das hässliche Entlein ....... Das ist die Geschichte eines roten Ogers, der ein gutes Herz besaß, aber den alle fürchteten, weil er ein Oger war. Schließlich half ihm sein Freund der blaue Oger da

Black Weekend Deal
-50%
All Plans
Video translation workspace
Multilingual player with subtitles
Fast and reliable video hosting
Promotion ends in
0
Days
:
0
Hours
:
0
Minutes
Use code
BFCM2021
at checkout
*when committing to 12 monthly payments
Black Weekend Deal:
-50% All Plans
Use code
BFCM2021
at checkout
*when committing to 12 monthly payments

THE PRINCE AND THE PAUPER - English fairy tale for kids

KIDSKIOSKE collection of fairy tales, Little Red Riding Hood, Puss in Boots, Cinderella, Snow White., the ugly duckling ... This is the story of a price, who one day takes a walk outside the palace and meets a beggar who looks identical to him. They exchange clothes and the beggar is mistaken for the true prince. From that point the prince has to work very hard. When he grows up he joins the army and thanks to a general who discovers he is the real prince, he is able to rule and be King. www.kidskioske.com http://www.facebook.com/kidskioskeApp https://twitter.com/@kidskioske

LicenseDefault YouTube License

More videos by this producer

CINDERELLA - English fairy tale for kids

KIDSKIOSKE collection of fairy tales, Little Red Riding Hood, Puss in Boots, Cinderella, Snow White., the ugly duckling,... Cinderella's mother dies. After time, her father remarries a woman with two daughters who have beautiful faces, but cold, cruel hearts. It is here that the bad times begin for

DER WEINENDE ROTE OGER - Märchenhaft

Sammlung von Geschichten für Kinder, der gestiefelte Kater, Rotkäppchen, Schneewittchen, Cinderella, das hässliche Entlein ....... Das ist die Geschichte eines roten Ogers, der ein gutes Herz besaß, aber den alle fürchteten, weil er ein Oger war. Schließlich half ihm sein Freund der blaue Oger da